Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

M from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
very execellent Superoir Hotel
Shopping mal below the Hotel
Very superb execellent Hotel. Breakfast also so good, Easy to go partunam by boat, Having shopping mall below the Hotel, Very friendly cummunicatation with customers welcoming by serving welcome drink near the lobby. Lobby itself situatated at 11 th floor. Very big hotel. It deserves 5 * rating
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Thandapani from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
good hotel
good price
nice hotel and ambience and good place to visit. i surely recommend the hotel for others.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Beautiful Hotel with great facilities
Magnificent building with everything you need
Very impressive hotel with great facilities in the hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Mayank from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Poor shabby location and rude staff
Smelly boat taxi next door
Not a recommended hotel. Rarely any staff speaks English. No hospitality or etiquettes. Only1 good point is its proximity to the temples and chap phrase river etc.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Romi from South Africa
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Reasonably appointed and comfortable but reception
Well situated, clean, good breakfast
The reception staff seemed not to be aware of our requests, so no airport pickup or early check in. Not likely to stay there again.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

ryan from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great hotel!
Big room, room service, great pool
We had a great time. It's located very close to the mall and many markets. The rooms were big and clean. The staff was extremely helpful with giving directions, booking tours an helping us find lost items left during our tour. The pool and bar are fantastic. There were many families here pool was always crowded with kids.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Matt from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice Room, Unaccommodating Staff, Bad Area
Spacious rooms
In the middle of nowhere, Prince Palace feels like a trip back to 80' glam aesthetics. The rooms are admittedly spacious and well kept but when my girlfriend and I were placed in a room with 2 beds and requested to be switched to a single queens sized we were met with resistance and were not swapped. This is after we were put in a smoking room and had to change from that; they told us that we had requested such a room (which we obviously did not). The restaurants attached where retardedly expensive, even for Bangkok, and the staff was obnoxious and unhelpful.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Big hotel with a lack of personality
Bathtub, air-con
Very expensive wifi. Large hotel lacking in personal service. Breakfast is a busy free-for-all and an unpleasant start to your day. The staff look unhappy.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Ken from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good shopping
The hotel is quite grand and the buffet breakfast was awesome
We have stayed at this hotel before and have never been disappointed.they have 2 swimming pools and a great workout room.The only problem is the extremely high cost of wifi compared to usually free elsewhere.It is right in a shopping area where wholesale prices seem to be the norm.The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

KRISNA from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel in a great location
Location,Location,Location
The hotel is in a wonderful location. Ideal for shopping and seeing the sights of bangkok. The room was spacious and clean. The staff are polite and helpful as well as efficient. Quickest check-in and out every experienced. Spent no more than 5 mins getting checked in. Absolutely wonderful base for a short break in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: