Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Pinky from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great room for the price but missing features
great view, location
Despite the fact that I chose this hotel because it was supposed to have free wifi and airport shuttle (it didn't.. day for internet, about $15 taxi ride from airport) I'm giving this one a positive review because the staff was great and the room was amazing. I got a free upgrade to the executive suite. It was like staying in a 4x as expensive room so pretty good deal.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

dennis from Australia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel,service ok ,recommend 3 bedroom suite
Nice pool areas, good gym( a day)
found the 3 bedroom suites good value for money. ! bedroom a little small but still ok. good gym although expensive for thailand ,markets dowstairs very busy.not easy to get taxis to khaosan rd.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

JORHAN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
service not good, old building
big room
difficult to found some food, but easy to found shopping shop
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Samer from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location!!! so much great deals in the main
located near many attractions
amazing room and the breakfast was super good. the value was ok and the pools is quite nice.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Samer from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
extended my stay because we were having good time
location and the shopping
really good breakfast buffet and pools are great ... only thing is that the advertise jaccuzi but you must pay!
Reviewed August 15, 2012

JUSTIN from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Not impress with this hote
Sushi restaurant
I did not like it at all. Poor service, I call them to bring toilet paper, it took 25 minutes to received it. One morning I left at 11am so I told them to clean my room. I came back at 3:30pm nothing was done. I would not recommand this hotel, also I did not like this area of Bangkok. Sukhumvit area is so much better, so many hotels, many place for shopping. Nightlife and restaurants is the best.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Lyndon from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Big Rooms and Fit for the Family Vacation
Well appointed Big Rooms
No need for the buffet. Very near the fruit market and the Food Center on the adjacent building
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Kristen from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice hotel but no amenities included
very nice decor
I booked this hotel because of all the amenities it listed. Unfortunately none of these are included, and everything is an additional price, including wifi
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Hai-Gene from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great price staff as helpful as possible nice room
Great pool area, decent buffet.
Staff were as helpful as they could be despite occassional language difficulties. Pool are was excellnt. They were happy to stpre baggage upon checkout. Very international crowd.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Hung from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good value for money
room facility
I love Thai people as they are well known as very friendly but it's quite different behaviour at the hotel. not sure if that is because we booked it throuhg agoda?
Reviewed August 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: