Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Dhawal from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
excellent hotel with clean and tidy environment
cleanliness, friendly staff and quick service
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Kevin from United States
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great and Terrible
Breakfast, Pool, Views
This was our second time staying at this hotel. We love the buffet breakfast, the swimming pool, and the views. The internet is TERRIBLE. The paid version is very expensive and the free (lobby) version is so bad you'll be lucky to be able to read a few emails in 30 minutes, if it works at all. There are no restaurants (outside the hotel)in this part of town, and no internet cafes. There is a big fruit market nearby and street food. 7/11 and similar nearby. Check-in last visit was ok, this time was terrible. We had to carry our own bags and find our room ourselves (not easy in this hotel). Check-in requires a deposit, but they would not accept my CC because it is a chip and pin type and the numbers are not raised on the card. They accepted 1000 baht in cash instead. The receptionist english skills were poor adding to much confusion. We staying in a 1 bedroom unit. Bed and couch comfortable. No bottle opener in room. Shower head broken, light bulb burnt out. Room needs some minor maintenance, but otherwise OK. Other info. Bus 53 goes to train station and flower market but unsure of route back. Bus 8 goes from flower market to nearby hotel. Meter taxi to zoo, about 45 baht. Food court in mall next door (Bobe tower, but hard to find.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Khalid from Kuwait
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Amazing hotel.
-Rooms -Service -Food
One of the best experiences.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money, location and conformab
Value for money, great location and very conformable.
Good stay except use of internet and Wi-Fi
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Royce from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Not as promoted
Staff were excellent, hotel showed some real class
Prince Palace hotel was chosen as a venue in part because of the WiFi, and the kitchenette. Located in an area not amenable to tourism, with poor public transport, minimal access to restaurants, bars and shops, yet the kitchenette had no facility for cooking, or even reheating. No plates, bowls or cutlery, and only two very small tea cups. The WiFi was only available at one bar in the whole hotel, and was very slow. While the staff service was excellent, the price of everything in the hotel was massively inflated, in many cases, above that of Australian resorts.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

ian from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great value
Location service room space
All good 😀
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Trevon from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Very Good
Service Room Locality
Great
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Chang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Cheap and Good
Cheap, near shopping area and the staff are very friendly
The place is ok but it look a bit old and I felt that the hotel near have a make over.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Danai from Thailand
Groups
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great place to stay
Amenities Service Price
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were very satisfied with our room. It was decent size, clean. And the bathroom was OK. Our room had a good view and this place is accessible to public transport. Would recommend this place for first time visitors of the city. Staff was helpful too ...
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Rehel from Philippines
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome Experience
Spacious rooms, wonderful location, very helpful staff
We had the best time of our life. There were six of us in the family. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. My wife was on wheel chair and they helped us. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: