Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good Location for Old Bangkok
Imposing hotel Comfortable rooms Excellent breakfast
Very much enjoyed our stay, our 9th or 10th. Located by the Llong a trip to Pratunam is very quick and only 9 baht You can see Wat Saket from the upper swimming pool and Victory Monument and Wat Phra Kaew and Wat Pho are not far. Maybe not so convenient if you want the sky train and nightlife. We had a very good Thai massage and sauna. .The gym looks good but we are too old for that. Two swimming pools and a big clothes market under....excellent value for money
Reviewed January 22, 2015

babu from Australia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
would strongly recommend this hotel
value for money, location, cleanliness
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Michele from Luxembourg
Solo travelers
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
a great stay
The two pools, big rooms, cheap in comparison to other hotels!
We had a great stay in the prince palace hotel!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location
Location, Breakfast buffet, value for money
Booked for 3 nights and was very pleased with everything. We spent 2 weeks travelling around Thailand and returned for another night before we left the country. Would have no hesitation in recommending a stay in The Prince Palace Hotel
Reviewed January 21, 2015

craig from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very nice
Good staff good location value for money
very big hotel and many things to do
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Rhys from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
over priced and outdated
1. the staff very helpful, 2.the swimming pool helped a lot in the heat of mid day. 3. being able to use the gym also
From the pictures on the agoda site we was looking forward to a stay in a nice fancy hotel, but when we saw the rooms they was very out dateded dusty are sheets and towels didn't get changed at all while we was there or are room cleaned, food was over priced for what it was, but nice still lucky the market stalls are just round the corner for some proper Thai food.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

neville from United Kingdom
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice hotel needs updating to be 4 star
location, food, value
Flooring, furniture and tvs need updating; location, food and essentials great
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Sang from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
cheap place to stay
the view, price
It's cheap and no one bothers you. The room is old and smelly. It is rather far away from everything. Note, you need to pay extra to use the gym.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kristina from Canada
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
you can do better
nice pool, decent location, staff is ok
honestly, pay an extra $10 and stay somewhere else. reception is on the 11th floor and is annoying to get elevator up. the lobby is decent but my god, the rooms are crap! they legit smell of mold and do not base yourself on the pictures from website...the rooms are tiny, smelly, everything is stained....i wore my flip flops to shower....just not a comfortable stay. if you really want to save a buck, then it will do....but if you want a bit more comfort and cleanliness...just dont.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
the staff nv give better service to chinese race.
environment
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: