Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Vanny from United States
Group
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
It was one of the better hotel in BBK
Pool, staffs were great
I have a great time and staffs were helpful
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Kaitlyn from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Unfriendly staff and poor services
Cheap room, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights and had multiple bad encounters with the hotel staff. We even got a few eye rolls when we had questions/ needed help, and we are very low maintenance guests! My mom fell near the pool and accidentally broke our key card and the reception desk wanted us to pay $10 to replace it. There is also ONLY free wifi in one small area of the lobby that often doesn't work. To pay for wifi costs 600 baht per day! The food and drinks are also highly overpriced (185 baht for a small beer). Would not stay here again.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Zhi from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Business trip
near wholesale market, friendly staff and good chill out pool
not very central
Reviewed November 25, 2014

ryan from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not satisfied
swimming pool, location, free water
im not satisfied to the front desk staff. very bad attitude. very old building. and they have a ghost there many ghost, me and my friend experiencing white lady in the hall way and twice they knock on our door.. im not coming back...
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Anabel from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Decadent even if retro
Gorgeous hotel, facilities and pool
Lovely stay, very comfortable. Only issue was with the staff at housekeeping. They didn't really understand much but receptionists were fantastic
Reviewed November 24, 2014

supachai from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
air condition not work in my bed room
difficulte to find car park, room and receiption loby too far, didnt have room that we booked.
im booking 2 rooms bec. want to jont together with friend but when i arrived the staff talk to us dont have 2 rooms near together, and also room that i booked that not available , so give me other room, but the room that Air condition nto work.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

sam from Australia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
clean hotel
pool / pool bar / pool staff
good stay it is more of a conference hotel than a holiday hotel they charge for wi-fi in room most hotels do not
Reviewed November 22, 2014

juana from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
prince palace hotel
bedroom suite big & comfy Good location for cheap shopping
A grand very nice hotel. Could b better if more staff could speak English thus communication was limited. And they were not friendly & welcoming.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Ewan from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
once again a superb stay at a quality hotelar.
staff are amazing, rooms as always very spacious, location to Kho San Road great.
Excellent as ever, will be returning again and again.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Salinee from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Much bigger than expected...
Friendly Staffs, A lot of facilities, Nice room
Staffs were very friendly, but the hotel was so big I almost got lost... we entered through wrong entrance so ended up at a different tower, etc, but the staffs were very eager to help us all. One caveat though... even though our room was on the 29th floor, we could still hear the sirens and the cars from the streets below! That was quite unexpected.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: