Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

BAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice location but a bit too old...
Two big swimming pool, nice location, quiet place in the busy city.
The furniture is a bit too old. we couldn't open the door with the card key given to us. the light is a bit dark, we need to switch on all the lights then only we can see stuff clearly. the water drain out very slow and cause the water stuck in the bathtub when we are taking our bath. Room No 2817!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

MinYoung from South Korea
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Just cheap old hotel
Cheap, broad, no more
electricity had gone off for several times, too slow reaction to it. Very uncomfortable.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

pang from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good And nice
Good and nice
Good inlike
Reviewed August 10, 2014

JEAN from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Roanna from New Zealand
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good for what you paid for
The buffet breakfast and that a minimart was within walking distance.
This hotel is old as....but in saying that it was reasonably priced and we pretty much just slept at the hotel and ate at the buffet breakfast everyday before going out for the rest of the day.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Claudio from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Aging hotel in need of a spruce up.
swimming pool,
Not pleasant. The hotel is very old and needs some kind of renovation. Restaurants and bar close at 10 pm and everything is deserted at midnight. The hotel is far from everything (including subway and skytrain).WI-FI is 100 Bahts for 15 minutes in the room. I will not return, but they will not be suffering.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Gaspard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Old hotel
Room was big. Nice view of city.
The room was very average. The breakfast buffet was probably the best thing about the hotel. The staff seemed overworked and underpaid. My colleague and I were in the hotel limousine that was in the accident on Sunday morning on the way to the airport. I have not heard a peep from the hotel asking about our welfare.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Poonyanuch from Thailand
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
The Best Service
Service
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
very nice hotel
good breakfast, near market, near food area
me and my family are very satisfy stay in this hotel. very good breakfast, near market, near main road
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Big rooms, Nice view
Big rooms, Nice view and Value for Money.
My stay at the hotel was wonderful, rooms are great value, breakfast is 1st class.Lobby areas are very pretty and the pool area very scenic with great views of Bangkok.My only complaint is the hotel didint provid free the rooms. wifi are very expensive.
Reviewed August 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: