Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Shreshth from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Reception staff were not very helpful in understanding customer needs.
Location was great,so was the price,but reception staff were not very helpful. The need to satisfy customer wants was missing. They should be trained well for the same.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

EILAN from Israel
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
A great hotel
Exelent for the mony we pey Big rooms , helpol staff ,
Reviewed September 16, 2016

carlos from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
no internet room
No internet room , cleanliness good but have cucarachas and insets
Reviewed September 16, 2016

sumathi from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2016

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
satisfactory
I have no complaints about this hotel. It gives you what it has.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

MATHEW from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A steal for this rate !
Excellent location, Gr8 breakfast spread, courteous staff, economical rates. All that u want in a hotel !
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hermanus from South Africa
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good enjoyed the Asian breakfast. Location for shoping good and all other markets easy accesable by river taxi. We will certainly make use of this hotel again
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Sandi from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Location is good. Take boat 2 stops, cost $8 baht to MBK shopping center. We stayed 3 days 4 nights for 17 persons. Rooms are clean and big space except the corridor got smell. Staffs are helpful.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

sushil from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good hotel having some rude staffs who need to be trained
I flew to Bangkok from Bali. The hotel staffs in Bali hotel were always smiling, soft spoken and very friendly but this was not the case with this hotel. And if I give 9 out of 10 points to staffs in Bali hotel then this hotel staff deserve 4. I can understand if one staff had a bad day but found 4 to 5 of them rude. Or may be they are rude to guests from few particular countries. I would not say their culture is like that because I have been to Bangkok before. Whatever it is I did not enjoy my stay there. The staff at tourist information counter need a soft skill training for sure. This hotel is good value for money for its cleanliness and quality of room if you don't mind a couple of staffs being rude to you.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

eng from Singapore
Couples
3 Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good , will come agsin
Ok I like
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: