Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Neeraj from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Hotel n staff is good & can be excellent if hotel little more care about pick n drop service from swarnbhumi airport 24x365
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Canada
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
close to airport with pool !
great hotel for a stopover flight, cool bar/restaurant on the canal,
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Canada
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
close to BKK
close to Bangkok BBK airport, great bar beside the canal and relaxing pool for before and after a long flight ! great little fresh / cooked local food market 3 blocks away!
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great price, decent facility
The price was great. The facility was about average for what you'd expect. We stayed here 2 separate nights and ended up with different rooms on different floors. The first room the AC worked great and shower was decent. A lot of ants all over the floor. The second room, the AC kind of worked and the shower was frustrating, but only a few ants. The vinyl mattress in both rooms was similar to sleeping on a piece of plywood, but this was consistent with all of the hotels we stayed at while in Southeast Asia. All in all, if I needed to stay near the airport again, I'd stay here again.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good for stop over or stay.
Is a good budget Hotel, close and handy to Airport. Restaurant by canal, good place to have a beer. Market and shops close too.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Triple Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good price
Good pricing.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Never stay here again.
Filthy room. Will post pictures when we return home. They must give the worst rooms to people booking on discount hotel sites.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmeet from India
Family with young children
Triple Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best possible if you have an early morning flight from Suvarnabhum International Airport
Its total value for money. At the price we got the hotel we feel extremely happy and satisfied with our choice. ROOM is just perfect, avail a triple bed room if you are more than 2 adults and kids are free to stay if not older than 12 years. THE room is very clean and big too, no matter what type of room you have booked. The best part is wake up call from HOTEL for your flight and free drop. They offer 2 way pick ups also.... to and fro if you want.. During our trip .. we stayed in 5 star hotels throughout our trip and since we were to check in late for an early morning flight we choose this budget hotel but fell 100% satisfied. Highly recommened and trust my words you wont complain on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms as most rooms are with a open air balcony. Must compliment on super clean washroom.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bodo from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
3 Days stopover in Bangkok, the room was big, clea
It's further than I expected from BKK airport and the Taxi fare was 350Bh on the night I arrived. Taxi fares during the day were half the price as the cabbies knew the short cuts and did not always travel on the main roads.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grobben from Belgium
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Place is ok for a one night stay close to airport. Noisy group tourists
Place is ok for one night stay from airport.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: