Excellent 8.4
Based on 2070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Shodhan from India
Business traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Modern look, elegant, white rooms, good location
room design, room design, room design
enjoyable, refreshing.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NANYI from United Kingdom
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location will return again
Location room staff
Very good will return again
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIEL from Canada
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Love this hotel!
Spacious and clean room and bathroom
Had a nice stay at this hotel. Loved the decor in the lobby. Room and bathrooms were spacious and clean. Would definitely stay again
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ugur from Turkey
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
the best in downtown
location, decoration, servise
it was almost perfect. location is very good, service and interior impressive. i recommend
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

En from Malaysia
Couple
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent Hotel Location!
Location, Comfort, Great Food
Very pleasant stay. Newly renovated and very clean. Food on the top floor is great! Nice view from the restaurant too.. everything is white in color.. very cool
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amir from Israel
Solo traveler
Executive King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great value for money
Great location, best paying more for club floors, excellent food
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Singapore
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Hotel stay
The room are value for money. The room and spacious and clean.
The stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The room are spacious and clean. And a nice view of the neighborhood from the top floor. The staff are friendly and definitely a good place to stay. However the location is slightly away from the bts station
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good hotel, excellent security and staff
Security, cleanliness, staff
The foyer is terrible and needs an immediate upgrade. The management should know that no-one wants Hotel G merchandise. The counter needs to be the reception counter and the food needs to go into the Bar/cafe (which also needs an upgrade). The poor old tour counter is just outside the toilets and the lovely silk shop is just outside the pool (so no-one visits the shop). However,our room was great. The foyer and reception is hopeless and if management cannot see that, there is a problem. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The Hotel is trying to be more hip and pretentious than it really is and that makes it expensive. The pool is too small and the sun only reaches it for a couple of hours in the day (I know that it cannot be fixed now - design fault). The spa baths should be outside (but they are inside the toilet/shower facilities with the steam room. It just seems badly designed and with careful management and proper use of space, this Hotel could be much much much better.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ichwan from Indonesia
Group
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Awesome
Hospitality
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

supharat from Thailand
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good to reat and relax, good food good view
good to reat and relax, good food good view
good to reat and relax, good food good view. i just finish my long week and have to rest before fly back to singapore, so i decide this hotel because decoration inside the room white so impress. and yes it is it impress me a lot. I rest and i have food at hotel and only stay at the hotel make me feel happy and relax. all inside hotel is perfect. i also recommend to go with friend and family too. you will enjoy there too.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: