Excellent 8.4
Based on 2074 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Nick from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Love it!!
We booked the G suites, for the price I believe there isn't any other 5 star hotel could compete with the room size and location that they offer. Breakfast was great, roof top dinning was fantastic!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Tham from Cambodia
Business traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
" Pullman" name attracts
Well located, good customer service, easy acciesibility to other parts of th city
Comfortable experience
Reviewed December 22, 2015

KYOUNGIL from South Korea
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
fantastic hotel!
service, room, atmosphere
it was really good. i want to visit here again!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Toh from Malaysia
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Comfort & Pleasant
Overall it was a nice and pleasant stay. The room is comfortable.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

mark from United States
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Gay couple travelling in Bangkok
The room service breakfast is great! The rooms are very nice and we'll cleaned. They have a nice gym.
The stay was great. AC wouldn't get cold enough. The rooftop restaurant is meh.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Cornel from Romania
Couple
Executive King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
GGG
Location-breakfast-skybar
Good
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Business traveler
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Room is comfortable, location is excellent and staffs are friendly
The room was excellent and spacious. Staffs are friendly and I will definitely stay in Pullman again.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Anne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
a welcome break
The view was terrrific. The room was spotless. The staff were all very polite and friendly.
I stayed 4 nights. I was given an upgrade on the room and I had a very nice room indeed. The location is very good and is walking distance to Patpong area which has something for everyone and some things I would rather not know about ! but it is great fun to watch the world go by there. The Sky Train is about 5 mins or so from the hotel. The 25 Deg bar on the ground floor feels like a real bar and not a hotel. My upgraded room had a fantastic view of the river.I enjoyed my stay and would go back.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Hon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice and pleasant hotel
good service, clean hotel room, good location
Great stay. The service staff were very helpful and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. the gym is well equipped but the swimming pool is very small. Overall, a great stay.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

alex from Indonesia
Solo traveler
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Everything was perfect
Location. Staff and nice room
I definetely will come back. Great location and staff.
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: