Excellent 8.4
Based on 2070 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Noppakorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Small pool
Small pool
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ting from Malaysia
Business traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Not Bad
Can stay again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GOOD HOTEL
SERVICE GOOD N EXCELLENT
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Noor from Malaysia
Business traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Hotel
No complaints from the guest as this is a wonderful place to stay!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Maurice from Netherlands
Solo traveler
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
100% good vibes
100% good vibes
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
G Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nothing Special
Overall this hotel is ok. Not so near to MTR. Pool is too small. Gym is ok. I like the room though.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Ieong from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff Food & Executive check in need improvement
Waited for an hour to check in at the executive floor, got the room but water leaking, updrade to a better room and Complementary a lunch. Very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
They remembered my birthday
It was a nice touch that upon check in the staff noticed my birthday was that day, and congratulated me, and later they sent up a delicious dessert with a signed greeting card. The room was fine, but for me the white theme is a bit boring instead of stylish, and tends to show minor dents and marks more easily, so it didn't seem as clean and new as I had expected. Compared to Aloft I paid more for Pullman but had a better room at Aloft. Location is great if you want to go out around Sathorn.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
G Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location. Great roof bar bistro. Otherwise nothing special
A great location if you want to be in Silom. Large rooms and a real wonderful French style roof bar / bisto which is 5 star. A great burger joint outside too. The rooms are large and comfortable, but not five star and more four star in terms of BK offering - I am here twice a month so have tried many. Also, the front desk service is often slow as there are many group bookings to stay / eat. Good choice for food and space, but otherwise an upper 4 star hotel. It's no compassion for the W for example
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Hu from China
Couple
G Deluxe 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fair rate and clean room
The location is good as it's close to the mtr but if you just wanna shopping there are plenty choices around the Siam center area. It's good value for money, but not surprisingly good as an international five star
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: