Excellent 8.6
Based on 3355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Sin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice Location
The swimming pool is nice, good service, however, there will be a lot of tourists to come to the duty free shop next to the hotel compare with my stay in here last year. Good to have Tuk-Tuk service to BTS and can go to everywhere easily.
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kanokwan from Thailand
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
The toilet is nice.
Near by king power or easy to go out .
I liked it by the way , but chk in at 2 pm exactly because they don't have available rooms
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
Clean, big rooms and near to train station
Good customer service, nice room, great breakfast, nice lounge and reasonable price.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location with large room
Good service and near to train station and shopping areas
Well maintained room, good breakfast served, friendly service staff and near to shopping areas.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Moden hotel with great pool
Beds and bathrooms
Good breakfast, Good beds Rooms are small. Bathrooms are well equiped but no power point near a mirror. Wife wanted to use a electric hair strightener. Arrived at 3pm 1 room not ready 2 hour wait. 2 Double rooms booked for family but not connected, 2 doors up. Long walk to lift, large new hotel. King power mall next door, but late in the day full of chinese bussed in for a quick shop stop. I have been to markets less noisy and crowded. Not bad location near victory monument, good shopping in area.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
New style hotel
Great pool & Breakfast
Good breakfast, Good beds Rooms are small. Bathrooms are well equiped but no power point near a mirror. Wife wanted to use a electric hair strightener. Arrived at 3pm 1 room not ready 2 hour wait. 2 Double rooms booked for family but not connected, 2 doors up. Long walk to lift, large new hotel. King power mall next door, but late in the day full of chinese bussed in for a quick shop stop. I have been to markets less noisy and crowded. Not bad location near victory monument, good shopping in area.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwang from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Hotel
Nice Staff
Nice room and clean room.Will come back again next time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sattam from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Just Perfect
hospitality
فندق رائع جدا بكل ماتعنيه الكلمة جميل التصميم يعمه الهدوء طاقم ضيافة احترافي ومسبح استثنائي يقع ضمن مجمع king power ويجاور مبنى السوق الحرة من مميزاته توفير تك تك مجاني للنزلاء من والى محطة السكاي ترين فيكتوري مانومينت ربما يعيبه فقط غلاء اسعار الخدمات مثل السبا ولكن بشكل عام كانت تجربة رائعة جدا perfect hotel from the desaign to the enviroment to the lovely staff and the pool area located within the king power complex and steps away from the duty free mall the hotel provides a free tuk tuk to and from the sky train station ( victory manoment ) the only thing i did not like was the price of some facilities like the spa it was to much i think overall it was a plesent stay
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good hotel
Clean, nice front desk staffs
Very glad that I chose this hotel. good Customer Service that helped me with extending my stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

umar from Maldives
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great location and good service
bath room
it was one of the best hotels i stayed in bangkok. i like the quality of the service and love the food there.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: