Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

jESSE from Singapore
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
great hotel but TOO BRIGHT
size new design
I say this every time I visit...which is A LOT. I'm now a regular there, but seriously, you gotta look into this light thing. The room becomes very bright as the sun rises because of the gaps in the curtains and from the bathroom.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Hotel was superb - staff not very helpful
Room, swimming pool, location
We arrived with back packs as we had been travelling and were fatigued, no offer was made to help with bags nor information on how to get to our room - although things changed with the change of staff we were initially treated like second class citizens.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

yew from Malaysia
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
fantacy and should come back again
freindly stuff, prompt service of house keeping and nice breakfast
it is centerlized, nice and clean, easy to access to anywhere of banagkok, clsoe to terminal of lrt super , should choouse as hotel travel to bnagkok
Reviewed March 08, 2014

yew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
fantstic, nice and fabulous
charming, cleaning and worth for money
it is super, nice and will come back if to bangkok this is one of the best chooice
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Vineet from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Stay was good and comfortable.
Proximity to Soi 11, calm and quite atmosphere and value for money.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Sombat from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A practical and value for money hotel.
Decent location, room space and facilities.
It was a pleasant stay. The room has all the basic facilities you need including hi-speed internet, a decent gym, etc.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Sawitree from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
big room clean and modern
big room
Very happy with the big room size. Clean and near MRT
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Mir from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic
Great breakfast, location, internet
it's a very good hotel, centrally located, having easy access to public transport.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Jamie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great room, unfortunately the room had cockroaches
Staff, pool, room.
Stay was fine, room was very nice and staff were great, the place was let down however by having cockroaches in the bedroom. Woke up on the first night and found 3 running across the floor. Sort it out.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Ausra from Lithuania
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
quite good, but next time we will choose smth else
young and friendly staff, good location
we stayed there for only one night. The worst thing- rooms are not clean enough, especially bathrooms. Strange- they charge a fee for a city map. But location is good, in the center of the city. Also many thanks to a helpfull and friendly staff.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: