Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel for Business Trip
Location, Price, room
The hotel had a special rate during the time we stayed and was fantastic. Large, spacious rooms with huge nice bathroom. Free wi-fi. I would recommend requesting a room away from the construction. The hotel is about a 5 min. walk from Sukhumvit on Soi 11, and 5 min. from Soi 13 (great restaurants!), so if you don't mind the walk it's less hectic than being right on Sukhumvit.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Gangotri from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wonderful stay
Lovely spacious rooms, modern hotel decor, delicious breakfast
Our stay at the radisson was wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful and we were upgraded to a premiere suite on arrival! The room was extremely comfortable and included everything you would need for your stay. The breakfast buffet was delicious with a wide variety of continental foods. The hotel is well located in central Bangkok and has the BTS sky train just 5mins walk away. Overall, a great hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location and always a comfortable stay
Location, Breakfast, internet included
Very comfortable. However the roadwaorks in Soi 13 are a bit messy at times when it rains.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Stefan from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent breakfast and perfect service
Breakfast, Location, Friendly Staff
Very good location to skytrain station Nana. Excellent breakfast till 10:30.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
It was quick but handy and clean reasonably priced
Big room, handy location, helpfull staff
My stay was only short but comfortable and I enjoyed the greeting I got when I arrived I was given complimentary drinks and received a free upgrade . I only slept in the hotel for a few hours then departed for the airport. The room was nice and the service I received was enough to inspire me to stay there again.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Nilesh from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
the stay as excellent - unfortutunately i was only
room size. big windows. nice staf
brilliant stay apart from the fact taht i was only there a few hours - next time would definitely book more days in at this lovely place.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Nicola from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice location, smart service, the room is nice and
Room, style, bath
Arrived late night, excellent service, nice room preparation, special bedsets and furniture. Enjoy your stay
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Davian from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good hotel, international brand.
Large room, comfortable bed and attentive staff
The stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a one-bedder suite which was even better than we expected. The hotel however, was not as close to the main Sukhumvit road as expected but was a walking distance away. They also provide shuttle service by way of tuktuk which was really cute and fun as well.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Comfortable and big room, cozy hotel
Great hotel and good location. I like the hotel since the price offer by agoda is reasonable if comparing the type of hotel and its facilities. The internet is OK.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This is a nice hotel where the room is clean.
Clean, Big and Comfortable
It is value for money considering the type of room, hotel and its location. I like this hotel.
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: