Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ankit from India
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome place to stay....
:-)
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Uday from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
One manager ruins the experience
Worst experience of hospitality by far. Duty Manager Therasit was rude, inhospitable and mean. These kind of managers are a curse to the hospitality industry. Other than this, other staff and hotel was great.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Madonna from Philippines
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great choice for a staycation
The suite was very spacious, comfortable and well-equipped. Great location close to shopping and dining destinations.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Yurika from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very convenient location
It's located at centre of entertainment area. Staffs were very polite.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Searle from Australia
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Quality
The service was great from the moment we arrived, breakfast was extensive and changed daily. Rooms where of the highest standard for what we paid, We loved the orange pool a gym had every thing we needed being personal trainers. The location was great only 5 min walk to the Train station perfect, with a convince store directly accross the street. Ask for Loso who is one of the Taxi drivers there, he was honest and a family man.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

sarit from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good hotel with facility to back it up.
My first impression with this hotel was not very pleasant as it located deeply inside Sukhumvit 13 and we are looking at about 10 minutes walk(in the heat of bkk) However The facility is up to my expectation, Clean and reasonably taken care of, Except for the toilet drain in my room, It is not located in the lowest area of the floor, I highly reccommended this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Zulhusni from Singapore
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing
I put my room on do not disturb as usual for every other hotel i have been to. But the disappointing part is that. Your staff when into my room and clean up my room when i put as do not disturb. Its inappropriate to enter a guest room when its been notify as do not disturb.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay
- Convenient - Good location
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Chairoj from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location and Cleanness
Location not closed BTS ,room not clean some facility not complete function.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: