2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Charlie from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice enough for a quick getaway to BKK
Location is quiet, rooms are clean, price is great
The hotel is 3/4 the way down a very nice Soi. Away from the very busy street, but not too much of a walk form the Nana station. The entrance is functional, the breakfast area acceptable, the lobby shared computers very nice big screen Macs. I had a room on the open side of the building that was nice enough. It is the sort of room you would expect for an expat on a short term stay of about 2 -3 weeks. It is not as nice as a dedicated hotel room. It is also not good enough for a longer stay. The gym is well appointed and I would have used it - except I was on a boys weekend and we didn't have time for fitness or non-drinking time. The staff are fantastic of course. The Thai have a style of execution that is exceptional in the world of hospitality. Always the smile and always trying to make sure that your stay is pleasant. Mr. Nok on the front desk was the person I remembered from my stay for going the extra mile.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

birger from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small nice and comparatively quiet in cntral posit
Good service nice design and roof terrace with pool, restaurant and bar
i came at noon and checked out at 10 pm same day. Spent most of the time in the comfortable bed and on the roof terrace. I had no major meal in the resturants only coffee, which was good.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

manus from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel
There were bed bugs in my room. The elevator is too dark as is the front entrance staircase.
Staff was helpful. Good location Quiet and good breakfast but expensive
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget, small room, tiny pool
Quiet location close to everything budget price
Good overall. 5/10, only really good for sleeping. Security is excellent
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juree from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good
In city
Near sky train and shopping mall easy to go every place, clean, comfortable.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good
nearby Asok mrt and Shopping centre
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Brillant!!
Location, superb staff, great food, clean!!
Myself and my partner stayed for three days before heading to Phuket. The hotel was clean tidy and in a great location (Soi 10). Staff were super friendly and nothing was a problem at all. If you enjoy abit of training on your holidays the hotel gym wasn't to bad either enough gear to keep you happy. Fast Wifi available in your room, and also the option of smoke free rooms and floors. I have stayed in BKK numerous times and this is definetly the pick of the bunch!
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Cozy hotel near to 2 train stop
The concept of the hotel, the staff friendliness and the location of the hotel makes a wonderful trip. Not forgetting the nice breakfast with and cheap international buffet lunch.
The hotel staffs were exceptionally friendly and helpful. There is a a buggy to fetch you from the main road. As it located inside a lane from the main road, you get away from the bustling crowd when you need some peace. Yet, it is not far away from the main road with 2 Nana Bts on the left and Asok on the right. On the way out, are many cheap massage and salon for you to relax which close at 12am. There are also restaurants and provision shops nearby. It could be better if we can adjust the temperature of the air-condition. The air-con is very comfortable during the day but is too cold during the night. I have to off it sometimes. The rain shower for warm water is unable to adjust as well. Therefore I use the shower head for bathing instead. Overall, a wonderful place recommended if you want to stay in that area.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice relaxing. Good location great breakfast
Location Food Staff
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neddwellyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great value for money
Pool, service, fast wi fi
Great value for money, nice (but shallow) pool, friendly and helpful service, fast wi fi
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: