2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Shivaz from Maldives
Group
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in April 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, cosy environment, easy access
Very good, will go there again
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helge from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relaxing time at Galleria 10
The roofpool and the bar. The room was also great.
The hotel and the rooms are in good condition. The staff is helpful and makes you feel welcome. The breakfast is really good. Hotel pool on the roof is not so big but it's good enough if you want to cool off. Unfortunately, it was sometimes difficult to get a sun lounger. Around the pool there are sofas where you can relax with a few drinks in the evening. The neighborhood around the hotel is quiet. If you want to go out and eat something good is there several restaurants within a few minutes walk.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helge from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel with great roofpool
breakfast, staff and the roofpool
The hotel is in great condition and the staff is helpful. The breakfast is one of the better ones I've had in Bangkok. The hotel's pool is not that great but it is good enough for a short swim. The neighborhood around the hotel is quiet. If you want to go out and eat something good, there are lots of restaurants within a few minutes walk. H Jonsen Sweden
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great stay.
1.Great location and surrounding with shopping mall. 2. Worth for money. 3. Friendly staff.
1.Great location and surrounding with shopping mall. 2. Worth for money. 3. Friendly staff
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karli from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in April 2014
Made our trip to Bangkok
Location, value, and style
A friend of ours booked the hotel and we loved it. Great value and the location was perfect. We were able to escape the heat of the afternoon at the pool and it was in walking distance to awesome nightlife.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karli from United States
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in April 2014
An awesome surprise.
Location, price, and style
We booked the Gallaria 10 for a last minute get away downtown. We were very impressed with the quality of the hotel for the price. The room was comfortable, the location great, and we enjoyed some good downtown between actives at the rooftop pool with great drinks.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent location
excellent location, friendly service and good price
easy access to major shopping centres, public transits and nightlife area.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great value for baht!
Comfortable bed, THB179 nett buffet lunch, and large screen LCD TV.
Absolutely no complaints about my stay in a Deluxe-Chill room. The hotel is a short walk from the main Sukhumvit Road, and within walkable distance to Asok BTS station or the slightly further Sukhumvit MRT station. The large screen TV in my room was nice, especially for chilling out in the room. Chuvit Garden, a private park, is right next door. The THB179 nett buffet lunch, albeit a limited spread, was great value and a pleasant surprise.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Convenient location and great promotional price
Location at Sukhumvit Road is very convenient to major shopping areas, restaurants, night markets and the airport. It is in a quiet part of the road wit no major traffic jams on the street. Public tr
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Germany
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
i will come everytime again
freindly staff, good breakfast, central in bangkok
We were there for the first time,it have a pool on the roof and bar too. nice to relax, fast on BTS station Asoke or Nana,Breakfast is very good-not so much different food-but good quality,the hotel have good design,i am now fan of this hotel
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: