2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6432 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice weekend away for a couple with the upgraged r
location, spas, restuarants
we had a good stay, they gave us a upgraded room which was a little bit bigger than the normal rooms, Bangkok was quite than normal so it was a bit easier getting around, breakfast needs to be changed from or last visit it was still the same, carpets needed cleaning, overall it was good
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Keith from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.
Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Keith from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.
Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Trendy cosy hotel with great location
Location, rooms, and attentive staff
It was a really nice place. I had arrived really early from a night bus and was allowed to check in early with no extra charge. The pool is a bit small but there is a nice patio area to ignore the city for a moment and catch some sunshine. Overall I felt taken care of and enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Jan from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Not good!
The hotel is near Korea town with many incredible restaurants!
The room smelled from the carpet and the ac only worked in one position, very freezy! When geting a taxi the staff suggested us to accept high fixed prices instead of the metered price. In the evenings, the hotel was deserted. The pool was really small.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
good hotel just out of the rat race of sukumvit rd
location staff, little bit hip
Always stay here when I am in Bangkok due to its location, always has people from all around the world, carpets need cleaning but overall its good place to stay
Reviewed January 10, 2014

jed from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Decent Hotel, nothing special
Modern rooms, fairly clean, nice amenities
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Sandra from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
I loved this hotel. Felt like home in the city.
Comfortable room, location and friendly staff.
I loved staying here and would stay again. Great location, comfortable room. I was just disappointed with the breakfast - the coffee was AWFUL!! They were serving instant coffee that was not a nice way to start the day. I got the staff to make me proper filtered coffee which they did, and that cost me TB100 each time, but I was thankful to at least get a decent cup of coffee. Breakfast selection was medium. Apart from that, I was happy with the hotel!
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
An oasis of calm close to the mayhem of the city
Staff, Location & Aminities
The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from MRT (Metro) & BTS (Skytrain) s great for around the whole city. It is also close to Terminal 21 which is a great shopping mall with internal restaurants on the 4th & 5th floors. The reception was well staffed and everyone only too happy to help, while I enjoyed the walk a TukTuk service was available between the hotel & main road. As I visited over Christmas I was invited to a Carol Service at the hotel on Christmas Eve.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Nuno from Portugal
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Location, Design, Confort
The stay in the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel was great. The hotel is very nice and modern one of the best Hotels regarding a-vanguard design. The location is very convenient
Reviewed January 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: