2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

SERKAN from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location
location, price, quality
a very nice hotel for good price located very central and close to sukhumvit road, restaurants and night life. everything is just a walking distance away.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fernanda from Spain
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very well
location, breakfast,clean room
we liked this hotel, the room was very nice,clean and pretty design, the breakfast was very good and very near public transport and restaurants.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great value for money and good location
Price location staff
My only problem is the mini bar only have Evian Water at thb 140 per bottle. Room service was expensive
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adina from Romania
Family with teens
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very good location, nice terrace
Location, terrace with city view, stuff
Very good location, close to public transport. Nice and helpful staff. Beautiful terrace at the last floor - very nice for staying at night. Very good breakfast. The only thing we didn't like was the smell in the room, I think it was due to the AC not cleaned.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
About 5 minutes to major shopping center
Location to shopping center, restaurant and night life
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Romain from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good place for a nice holiday in Sukhumvit!!!!
Location, Confortable, Quiet
close to Asok BTS Station and Terminal. Friendly staff
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
we had a very nice 4 days
location, affordability, friendly staff
it was a very comfortable stay, with friendly staff, and a great location
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel design with access to city center
Location, Cleanliness, Design
The hotel is close to city center and also to the metro station, only few stops away for major shopping centres or other attractions. For people going for nightlife entertainment, this hotel is not far from those places. Friendly staff who is attentive. Room design is pretty chic too.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dermot from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fantastic New hotel
Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Had a pleasant and cosy 4 nite stay.
Quiet surrounding, easy access to BTS and comfortable bed.
A cosy and hassle free stay. Room is just right for single occupancy. Comfortable bed and clean and functional bathroom. Breakfast is adequate and staff are courteous and friendly. Good security measure where lift is only accessible to card holders.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: