2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

HUI-HANG from Taiwan
Groups
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
My friend and I stayed here for 4 nights. You got what you paid, so the room is just okay for us. When walking into the room for the first time, it smelled moldy. The bathroom door is broken, so we cannot lock it when showering or using toilets. The choice of breakfast is limited but the egg dish is good. The location is good and easier to reach BTS or MRT, which is convenient. Also got 7-11 and spa in a walking distance if you need something or massage.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

KURT from Australia
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
STAY HERE !
This place has the best bed and pillows in BKK !
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice location and superb staff
Everything is nice, it would be better if the A/ C is not that cold, and extend the shuttle bus drop off points to nearby BTS stations. Anyway, our stay was great!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Maria from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Maria
Good hotel close to night markets, would stay again
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Rong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Unexpectedly retro experience
Booked the hotel thinking we could swim - turns out it was a huge bath tub! Still, a nice place to hang out. Loved the interiors of the room - nicely done up. Universal power sockets were all around the room so there was no need for travel adaptors. The electricity tripped 5am one morning, but the reception was responsive to get it fixed in 2-3 mins. The buggy to shuttle guests to the main street is a great idea!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

KURT from Australia
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place
Good for the price and location is perfect roof top terrace the best
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sunil from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location -Convenient and Ideal
Galleria 10 has a good and friendly team. They remember you even after a few months later. Smooth check in
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Des from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good location, clean rooms, value for money.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Christel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A bit disappointing
I was overall disappointed. Didn't look anything like the pictures. The room we were given was small and cramped and the carpet looked greyish and like it could do with a good cleaning. I found a spot where the bedsheet was old and torn but they used it anyway. It was on the first floor and the view was ugly, dirty concrete, air con vat and pipes right outside our window. We had to request for a better room and were told to add 50 bucks (Singapore dollars) per night... They did change our room eventually to a different one which was slightly better. We tried to get a massage at some point and it was just average, not much space and not what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The pool was tiny and just 1.1m throughout so couldn't really swim, but the ambience was nice. The breakfast ends at 1030 which was too early for us and even before they had only very bad leftovers. We were finally checking out and we were very late for our flight but the staff did absolutely nothing to speed up the process even though I explained that I had to leave NOW or I would miss my flight. They insisted that I had to wait till housekeeping checked my room to see if I used the minibar. Finally after almost loosing my cool they let us leave before housekeeping checked it. Overall the sheets and beds were well made and clean, but I expected better for the price.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

gary from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
amenities ok
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: