2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6432 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6432 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Antony from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Located well for shopping and night-life.
As soon as I arrived, I realized I had stayed at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit before... but I didn't remember the rooms being so tired looking. My room (614) wasn't as dirty as the first room shown to me, but it definitely didn't feel fresh... it was a bit small and I could easily hear my neighbors next door talking. I guess you get what you pay for! This hotel's location is convenient to most things you want in Bangkok, the roof top bar/restaurant/swimming pool is nice and the wifi is decent.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Guenther from Germany
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Everything very good
Will go again
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Trang from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Place <3
I love here .
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Trang from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice place <3
Everything here is wonderful , everyone is happy , kind and eager to help in anything. I hope to return in the near future . Thanks a lot .
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Christina from United States
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
worthe every penny
We stayed her for 2 nights. Its a cute hotel that's close to everything that we needed. We took the bts there which is just a few blocks away. We had the buffet which isn't bad. The staff were great and very nice and honest. One of them even suggested a cheaper way to the airport. That was amazing! Also, this hotel happens to be next to Korean plaza. It was amazing bc we weren't ready for street food yet. So the Korean food was the base for our tummies before eating any street food just incase since it was our first night. Overall, this hotel is nice, good area, and we chose this hotel bc we knew we were gonna stay out late at soi cowboy and didn't want to travel far back to the hotel drunk. So this was a good location for us. For us, we felt very safe.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

BOUTHAINA from India
Families with young children
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Correct hotel for family
I 'll go to the same hotel
Reviewed April 30, 2016

George from Australia
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good but
We stayed at Galleria on two occasions, passing through BKK on our way to Vietnam and Cambodia and returning home. We selected this hotel based on reviews but I agree with more recent reviews in relation to customer service delivery. We were not convinced it is as good as it could be. Overall, the staff were helpful and polite but there appeared to be a lack of coordination/leadership. Over three mornings, there was no one to meet guests at breakfast to determine whether it was included in the room cost. The waiting staff were so busy attending to upkeep of the service not to notice our arrival and it was several minutes before we were able to explain that we needed to pay for breakfast. Lunch was overpriced with few customers. One savvy guest turning up after the buffet had officially closed, helping himself to what was left over at no charge... On both occasions payment using my Mastercard was refused because it is a debit facility. It took some time to explain that by preference there was no credit attached to the account. The matter took some time to resolve and eventually someone who appeared to be in charge emerged to sanction the transactions. To reiterate, the staff did their best and were generally very helpful, but appeared to be hampered and left to their own devices. Leadership and direction may have turned their best efforts into very good service delivery.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All round comfort
Good price, nice people, comfortable room and location
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Neil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Value Hotel.
A nice Hotel tucked away down an ally, they do provide a golf cart transfer to the main road on demand so that is not a problem it also makes for a more relaxed feeling around the Hotel. The massage service is very much second rate and I would advise avoiding it but the rest of the staff are very good. I found the property to be good value and the breakfast was excellent
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Paul from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel but disappointing staff
Hotel is modern and clean. It's a nice hotel, but I found the staff very disappointing. I took a bottle of water from the fridge and mistakenly thought it was the complimentary water. Upon checkout was charged Bhat 140. I tried to explain that it was a mistake, and that B140 for a bottle of water that costs B20 from 711 is not right. Manager insisted that I pay. When I told the manager that it only costs B20 in 711, she told me to go to 711 and buy a replacement bottle. So, walked 500 metres in 40°C heat to get replacement bottle. Was not happy. Customer service at this hotel is terrible
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: