2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6432 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lalita from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
not so bad but could be better
short walk to sky train, quick check out
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
friendly staff, good location
good location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kathy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok place, expensive for what you get
Pool, location, staff
Nice place but expensive for what you get. The rooftop pool is gorgeous and the staff are super kind and helpful. Would come back at a discounted rate.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier-Deck with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good~
good ar...near BTs
feel good
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location, nice rooms
Location, roof pool, staff
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Raymond from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean, good location and good value for money.
Modern, clean, central and helpfull staff.
Nice rooftop area and nice, clean rooms. Good value for money. Would stay again
Reviewed December 19, 2015

PHANG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Give Them A Like!
Location, Breakfast, Friendly staff
I give this hotel a try since so many good reviews on them. Location wise, is walking distance to shopping malls like Robbinson, Terminal 21 etc. The hotel also located very near to train station. Breakfast is nice, nothing to complain. The front staff speaks English and very helpful in helping us. Room is clean and bathroom also clean. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Thank you to all the staff
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Under expectation
Quite cheap but won't recommend
We've made a booking for 3 nights. We were informed that all rooms are occupied when we arrived. They arranged another hotel nearby for the first night then change back to Galleria 10 for the 2nd & 3rd night. Since we want to stay in the same hotel and we don't want to change to another hotel which we don't have info at all. At the end they gave us another room which is not the same room type that we booked. It wasted us half hour for checking-in. The room is clean but quite small. The room theme and lighting looks like love hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Nestor from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Ok stay
location staff-friendliness rooftop-lounge
Overall a good experience, friendly staff, and cozy rooftop lounge. It's quiet location in a side street is relaxing after a busy day (or night) out in the nearby Sukhumvit area. On the downside the hotel has a bit of a dark atmosphere because of the black walls e.g. in the bathroom you could hardly see something clearly because there's not enough light.
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: