2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kevin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
One of the best on Soi 10
Comfortable room and Great location,
It was good except on the day we checkout, the elevators was not working. Hence it was a bother to lug the baggage around.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Rooms and good breakfast
Spacious rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff
Breakfast is good, staff is friendly. Hotel location near to Asoke BTS station, hotel provides free shuttle to the main road.Had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
a luxury hotel
grand, fashionable, convenient
a upmarket place, new and clean, easily to go to BTS, luxury hotel that make people feel comfortable.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great value, amenities, & location
Large trendy room, cleanliness, & friendly staff
We had a great stay and loved our room. We were impressed by the food, friendliness of staff, and overall good service. The only problem we encountered was the dishonest taxi drivers across the street who tried to tell us the temple we wanted to visit was closed, so from then on we walked to the main road to hail our own cabs instead of letting the hotel valet get our taxi.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A Pleasant Short Stay
Breakfast , Quiet Location , roof top Bar
I stayed for 2 nights last week. For a transit teller, it's ok. The breakfast was a decent spread. Staff were very friendly. Location wise, it is a tuck away from the main food, so very quiet. Peeves: (1) For a 4 star hotel, I would expect at least a complimentary toothbrush and paste for customer. There was none though the soap bar and shampoo were there. I think this is Teh very basic even for a 4 star establishment.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfort & staff service
Comfort, service, location
Good stay. Hotel is clean & staffs are friendly & helpful.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good staff
nice help from hotel staff, good price, nice decor
good experience
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramzi from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, clean and the funky style
Was great stay, have no complains, room was clean, location is almost at the centre of everywhere
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier-Deck with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Lowish cost, helpful staff, great room condition
It was nice, we arrived pre check in and staff took care of our bags. Helpful for tours and trips. Well varied and reasonably priced menu. Powerful wifi and superior room condition than I expected.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
the room is great, the design of the hotel is superb, the food of morning buffet is nice
overall this hotel is fantastic.. Just few of the staffs work at the morning buffet is sucks.. Very very rude and unfriendly.. It's really a lost to the hotel to hire waitress like that..
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: