2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jan from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A very nice hotel with a few mistakes
Location, clean room and fine internet
It was a pleasant very stay but there were a few things that should be improved, e.g. a key card that should be reset all the time otherwise it was not possible to use the lifts or get access to my hotel room. Consequently, I had several visits to the reception where the waiting time was too long :-( Finally, I will point to the lack of towels at the swimming pool area. These problems are no big problems but the hotel has great ambition so here is something to work with.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

DAVID from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in December 2014
Small but well appointed room, great value
Value, location
I only stayed a few hours, it was just somewhere cheap to stay for 12 hours waiting for a late evening flight. However, the room had everything I needed, and the location means I might be tempted to use it again. Didn't try the food so can't comment.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

IAN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good central location
Location, cheap breakfast, gym/pool
I stayed here about 2.5 years ago, since then noticed the bathrooms starting to look tired and need touching up. Other than that can't fault the stay and stay here for the location. Happy hour breakfast at 237 baht is great value.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Excellent choice
Staff and location and room
Excellent staff. Brilliant location and the breakfast was yummy. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Overrated. Small room for the price.
Location
Room was very small like the pool on the top floor. More like big tub than a pool.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

christelle from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Always good to come back. Never disapointed.
The location, the service, the roof top
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Thomas from Canada
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in December 2014
stsy here every time in Bangkok
location....staff....location
We stay here every time in Bangkok love this place
Reviewed December 18, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money hotel
1. Room 2. Breakfast 3. Service
Awesome
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Amin from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
true boutique hôtel
Clean comfortable rooms, small no nonsense hotel and decent service
Ive stayed here before under Ramada management, but the hotel is just as good with the new management. its a small small hotel but very well designed, quiet and comfortable. Its a 12 min walk from the Nana BTS. I would stay here again. Great value for money.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Min from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location, Value for money
Good location, basic and clean room
Location is good, just 5-8 minutes walk to BTS. Room is basic and clean. Comfortable stay if you need a hotel with reasonable price.
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: