2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chingkuo from Afghanistan
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
GOOD
location, cleanness, staff performance
A good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Decent Stay at Centrally Located Hotel
Location, Price, Staff Performance
Can not complain about stay at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Hotel, as only stayed there 2 nights, while transiting through BKK. However, was taken aback to find hotel room carpets were stained, worn-out. Surely changed first impression of hotel. Did not dine at hotel restaurant Leapfrog, but other hotel guests seemed to take advantage of Breakfast Buffet. Location of hotel is very convenient: About 10 min walk to Asoke MRT/Terminal 21. Would not stay at Galleria Hotel again, due to glut of other hotel options in Asoke area.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from China
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
bad staff performance, other than that was fine
breakfast and bar beverage were good
when we arrived at the hotel around 11 am, we were told the room was not ready for an hour. so we put our luggages in the reception and then went out for lunch. after we were back at 1pm, the staff told us we had to wait for another hour because there is something wrong with the key lock, and the room was not made up yet. at the same time, I saw the staff at the reception gave a room to a white lady. it was totally ridiculous for us to see this happening. it was rude and inconsiderate. I requested high floor room, and the staff arranged a room on 2nd floor. then we had to talk to them again about our requests. it was a really bad experience. the stay in the room was fairly good, but the staff performance really needs some improvement. after all, for what we have paid, we expected more than just clean rooms. it was totally not worth the money.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good
friendly , cozy , good
Good
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nibhay from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
best place to stay. staff awsome even at 2am on a
staff. food. elevator music!!!
Great no fault!!
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from France
Couples
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Room, location, staff
We stay only one night in this hotel and we did not spend too much time in the hotel. Room are nice and convenient and the staff is helpfull.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanjay from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in August 2014
Galleria Sukhumvit - Business Stay
~ Easy to get to and walking distance to trains
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Poor hotel location in Sukhumvit
Pleasant service, Spacious rooms and ice-cream served upon cheek-in
My stay at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit was fine. The location of the hotel is very poos and you have to walk all the way in to navigate the exact location of the hotel address.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in August 2014
Poor location in Sukhumvit
Nice ambience, spacious room and pleasant hospitality
My stay at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality was pleasant although the location is a little difficult to find.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunil from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Spot and Ease to move
Location, Amenities, Friendly staff
Brilliant welcome by the staff and all round hotel of smiles
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: