2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Peter from Germany
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Everything OK
Everything is ok
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ahmad from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beware
booked this 3 months ago and they told me once i reached the hotel that it was fully booked, then transferred me to Galleria 12.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Ahmad from Kuwait
Group
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beware
I reached this hotel after a 3 hour taxi ride, which i was exhausted then to find them tell me they are fully booked after waiting for 30 mins at reception, they did however transfer me to Galleria 12 which is a 10m ride by taxi and provide free taxi service but this isn't acceptable as i have booked to stay in this place and paid in full 3 months prior to my stay! After i reached Galleria 12 they made me wait another 30m checking my reservation and asking a million questions and the check-in lady was rude and didn't talk proper English and this is bad for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Lan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Never come back!
I just can't stand the whole atmosphere of the hotel. It smells bad from the lobby, the restaurant... to the rooms. Some of the staffs are friendly, but when I had problems of accessing wifi, I called the front desk for help and a female voice answered me very rudely. Wifi in rooms are poor. You have to walk quite far to get to BST. Breakfast not good.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

CJ from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Conveniently located three-star hotel
Good location, fine for basic business travel. Service & staff were okay.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Chatpong from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in July 2016
Suite for couple
Rush operation, Rush ABF
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average
Good pool on roof,though only one meter deep!!! Staff are dissmissive,and verging on rude. Rooms are reasonable,though lacking some maintainance. Better options are available for the money.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Yannick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Basically amzing staff
The doorman was just amazing. He would suggest us the best deals for visiting and moving around bangkok even if it didnt involve a hotel package. Will stay again. Roof cushions need cleaning/replacement though.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

kaitlin from United States
Couple
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
First stop on honeymoon
It was difficult for our taxi to find but once there we were VERY happy. Clean, quiet, good food and great staff. Would recommend unless you want to be by The Great Palace/lounging budah. It's a LONG taxi ride(faster by river taxi)
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Zhihao from Singapore
Group
Deluxe-Chill
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location is a good 10-20 mins away from nearest BTS. If you don't mind walking, its reasonable. Clean and the hotel staff are very helpful.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: