Excellent 8.1
Based on 2647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Yery from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good view
Big room, wifi, and facilities
The room view is river side and breakfast are variant of western and asian food
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Wan from Thailand
Group
Suite River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Location is good , I like the bed most it so comfy
The bed , the shower is great , the living is given big space
I had booked the room for river view but I got the city view instead. A little bit disappointed, however the room inside was great!
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Sheau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location for river cruising and near to Asiatique
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. Walking distance to Asiatique.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Nor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great hotel
Breakfast, Views & Staffs
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel for our honeymoon. Hotel is great. Got free upgraded to bigger room with a fabulous river and Asiatique views. Staffs very helpful and always greeting us every time we passing the lobby. Fabulous breakfast buffet next to the river just spectacular. Varieties of foods to choose. Hotel just 10 mins walks to Asiatique. Although hotel provided free shuttle tuktuk, we rather to take a walks. Free shuttle boat to Saphan Taksin pier every 30mins where we getting the sky train to the city is our main transportation. Its giving us more experiences about the Bangkok life.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A newly remodeled hotel with outstanding service
1) only a 10 minute walk to Asiatique night life 2) Express ferry begins at temple 5 minute walk south 3) along the Chao Phraya River
We always stayed near the BTS along Asok or Siam stations. Decided to stay along Chao Phraya River & be close to Asiatique & express ferry. Also there is a hotel water taxt to take u to BTS Thaksin station. Easy. Everything is new in the hotel ( remodeled 5 yrs ago). Beautifully decorated. Hotel has done a great job training staff. Mature staff that speaks English. ( nice change) I had one of the best beef burgers ever in this hotel-- juicy Australian beef with fresh baked bun. One complaint about the seaview restaurant, why over charge a customer for a local beer? 190 baht when one can buy the same thing at a mini-mart for 45 baht, or 90 baht at a local restaurant. 190 baht will not break me up financially but it is overpricing & I certainly didn't order any beers while at the hotel. (An honest price would get more customers to order a beer) Next, though there are a lot of TV channels, be nice to have CNN & MTV playing Western music. This hotel was a nice surprise- will be back
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Paul from Australia
Group
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
My family enjoyed this hotel
Relaxing pool, Restaurant and Staff
Try the Chinese restaurant, really enjoyed the food
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My family enjoyed this hotel
Relaxing pool, Restaurant and Staff
Although some rooms are getting a bit dated all our rooms where very clean and well serviced…
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Woranuch from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great hotel
location comfortable service
great and love and like location of hotel..(riverview) triple like..
Reviewed April 19, 2015

alf from Norway
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Bad experienced
Staff
Unclean small rooms. At most rate as 3 star. Stay away !
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chris from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location on the river
Great location near the river and asiatique, nice pool, good buffet breakfast
Reviewed April 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: