Excellent 8.1
Based on 2635 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2635 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Club Plaza Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Anniversary holiday
The best 3 things about the ramada plaza hotel 1.The suit room, 2. the club lounge and food, 3. the pool
Our stay at the ramada plaza was excellent , the staff were very friendly and helpful . The hotel was kept very clean and tidy. We had a executive suit on 15th floor with access to the club lounge with excellent Sevice the staff were excellent
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
cockroachS in hotel room
good river view.
location is at riverside that give more relaxed than inside city. swiming pool is great. shuttle boat is convenience to connect to bts. room is in reasonable size but there r cockroachs in my room that is not acceptable.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezzat from India
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Amazing exoerience
Very attentive staff, excellent meals, beautiful decor
Very pleasant, great service and the buffet was well provided. Food was delicious, the decor was modern, clean and aesthetically pleasing
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from Turkey
Business traveler
Suite River View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location by river side
River side , room conditions
Quality , river side hotel, nice breakfast...
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from South Korea
Group
Stayed one night in August 2014
Reasonable Stay
Location, Price, Price
It was goot to be located right next to Asiatique.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suwichak from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location with view over the Chao Phraya River
The rooms atmosphere was cosy and quiet. The staff at the executive lounge is very attentive and friendly. Hotel is located close to a lot of tourist attractions.
Excellent scenery of the river, nice place to chill on vacation. The staffs were nice and they also have shuttle boat for us to the train station.The evening buffet for dinner - a lot of different cuisines and choices.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mrs from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very good
Good location for my need
Enjoyable
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
second time
location view food
average and did not compare to our first visit 20013 wont return
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tom from Israel
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel, far location.
Nice pool, the hotel has a river boat service to main pier, liked the breakfast venue.
My stay was comfort, yet the location can be an issue. Good accses from the river though.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couple
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
On the river and close to everything
1) the riverboat access, 2) the breakfast 3) comfortable rooms
Our stay was pleasant. We did, however, receive unpleasant looks and whispers upon the staff realizing that we are a gay couple. This was surprising; most of Thailand had been very warm and welcoming.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: