Excellent 8.1
Based on 2639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Philip from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Family visit
River management boat
I've stayed here before. Like other hotels on the river theres a little boat to shuttle you to saphin taksin pier, the hub for river ferries and the sky train.its he best start to any journey into the city. Buy some bread and fed the fish by the hotels pier.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Johanne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very comfortable, friendly staff well looked after
Fast. Check in, good breakfast and executive club lounge was great
Very pleasant. We really enjoyed our stayed. Great location by the river .
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Rhett from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location
Beautiful, location, view
The view of the river is beautiful. The hotel is modern and looks great. Staff was friendly and very helpul. Location is great, close to a lot of great things and a boat ride from more.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Justine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Sophisticated, relaxed riverside stay
The pool to cool down after busy Bangkok city, location was easy access to sky train, upgrade to a suite was perfect!
My partner and I had a lovely stay. Celebrating our wedding anniversary we were given an upgrade to a riverside suite, perfect, roomy, tasteful and romantic. Location on riverside is fab and easy access to sky train. Staff lovely and happy hour, yummy cocktails a hit! If u are into big breakfasts the buffet has enormous selection I almost lost my husband to it! I like my food hot and found that temperature of food could have been amped up. We were suprised to find The illumionous bar is currently under renovation as we were looking forward to that experience, bar drinks were good too. our room was awesome as we're the staff, overall a great stay and excellent value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Aubrey from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Outstanding customer service!
Concierge was amazing! Made traveling in Bangkok a breeze! Great riverside view! Clean!
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
5 star employees in a 3 star enviroment
Good staff good food nice location
This hotel has great staff very helpfull and polite just disappointed that our room had no wow! factor apart from the nice view over the river. Don't know if others indicated on the internet had be refurbished and our room was not just did not say 5 star I would say it was typical of most 3 star accomadation in Bangkok I don't want spectacular in the lobby I want it in my room.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Yuan from China
Groups
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
overall a very pleasant stay.
location, comfortable, friendly
I like it! Free shuttle boat to BTS. Very close Asiatique. Very nice pool and lobby bar. Feel relaxed. The only compliant I may have is the in-room wireless. You can only log in two devices, so for people like me who have iphone, ipad and a laptop, it creats some headache.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Ludger from Germany
Couples
Deluxe River View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very friendly staff - no views from the restaurant
Friendly staff, nice views
Check in was very efficient with friendly and helpful staff. We got an upgrade and had a nice 1 bedroom appartment with river views. Swimming pool is nice, good size, however no views at all. Same with the restaurants : None of the restaurants had any views at all. That was very disappointing for a river front hotel. So for a romantic river dinner we had to go somewhere else.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Janelle from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The service was amazing
Food service and staff
Fantastic will stay there every time we go back
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and friendly
friendly staffs, good breakfast, nearby Asiatique
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: