Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location for Khao San Road area
Quiet room, Good Internet and good location
The hotel is a value hotel in a good location for backpacker area of Bangkok.There is no easy public transport to this area, but Taxis are cheap if you get them to use the Meter. Cheapest way to get here is to get the City line from Airport to Phaya Thai (45 Baht) and then get a Taxi from Phaya Thai(around 80 Baht on meter)
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Yangkai from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
hidden hotel close to attractions
location and pool
The hotel was quite hidden therefore its also quiet at night although the busy night life is just downstairs. We liked the pool a lot but it closes too early.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yangkai from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
hidden hotel near attractions
location and the pool
The hotel was quite hidden therefore its also quiet at night although the busy night life is just downstairs. We liked the pool a lot but it closes too early.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yangkai from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
close to night life
pool and its location
The hotel was quite hidden therefore its also quiet at night although the busy night life is just downstairs. We liked the pool a lot but it closes too early.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yangkai from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
close to kaosan road
pool, close to the night life
The hotel was quite hidden therefore its also quiet at night although the busy night life is just downstairs. We liked the pool a lot but it closes too early.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yangkai from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
quite hidden
pool, value of money
It's quite hidden and not easy to find because we passed it several times before we actually found it. We liked the poof on the roof so much but it closes really early:) Definitely worth a try for its value of money
Reviewed March 26, 2013

charles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
central clean safe dont expect miracles
close to facilities, great travel agent for tours great market and bars v convenient
okay grumpy staff who lost my keys and blamed me have your 1000 baht deposit handy
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Juan from Spain
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fair enough hotel for the prize. We loved the swim
Centrally located,nice room,good air/con
Quite good,clean hotel,nice swimming pool. Really close to Khao San Road,but without all the noise.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Ann from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Centrally located, clean.
Location, cleaniness, price
I would highly recommend staying here, we stayed both when coming into Thailand and again when we were leaving. I think this site needs a "Not applicable" as there was no food served at this hotel so I feel I cannot comment and yet this site does not allow you not to put in an answer.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Wojciech from Poland
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
good hotel for its price
well located, swimming pool on the roof, good for its price.
swimming pool on the roof very relaxing after the heat in the streets. very well locatred for shopping and side seeing.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: