Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

LOUIS from Belgium
Solo travelers
Premier Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
ok
clean;respect;service
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Eric from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice rooms, clean and a good location
Pool. Food and staf
Reviewed February 05, 2015

jeanette from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very busy hotel
Clean good location nice breakfast
On arrival staff were very busy at reception not given clear directions as to the whereabouts of room except 2floor and the lifts are not in view They are more interested in getting your 10000 Bart key money up front and if y are not use to this system then y wonder why as y will have paid for your room already most places it's 300 Bart
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Edward from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
One night in Bangkok....
Location swimming pool value for money
Have stayed here a few times a great budget hotel located in prime Tourism area good service clean rooms bonus having a swimming pool great value for money would definitely recommend and I do
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Melanie from Canada
Couples
Premier Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location!
Location, breakfast, and bathroom
Had a good stay at Rambuttri Village and would stay again if ever in Bangkok. Very close to Khao San Rd. Breakfast was okay. Rooftop pool was not as nice as the pictures and was kind of dirty, also saw pidgeons drinking and splashing in it so after that we pretty much avoided it. Rooms were big, bathrooms were really nice with a seperate shower. Beds were really hard, like most of thailand, but I think this one had to be the hardest. Nice to have aircon, in room safe, and fridge. All in all a good place to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not bad
location, good bed,not bad breakfast.
Good stay. Good location.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

MARK from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
great hotel
swimming pools, breafkfast and loction
great place in a great location, 2 lovely swimming pools on the roof, staff are helpful as need be... 5 minutes walk from khoasan road if you wanna go round there but there is plenty to do around soi rambuttri,, bars restaraunts and shopping...... ive stayed many times and will be back in march and april
Reviewed February 01, 2015

pamela from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Simple standed in a great location
clean, great location nice pool
Nice simple hotel, clean and great location
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Disappointed
The location the pools the coffee shop.
My stay at the Rambuttri was fine however I was disappointed with the performance of the day time receptionists. The night ones were much better. My biggest complaint is there were no coffee making facilities in the room also a lack of a fridge. These are at least the basics required in a hotel these days.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Jose from Brazil
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Weird thai accommodation
The breakfast.
It's a nice and tidy place but the staff attending was quite impolite and didn't receive me well. The rooms is OK, but there's no smoke free lounge that means smokers don't smoking out of common places. The staff made me waiting for dull and tired for 7 hours into hotel's living room. I told them I'd probably arrive there late after I booked it in NZ, but they didn't even notice me they just doing check in normally at 9am. I will NOT recommend this hotel to my friends!!!
Reviewed January 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: