Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Wahjoe from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location good price and good food.
Good access, centrally located, easy to find
Last was a bit annoyed, there some drunkers shouted in the middle of the nights around 1,2 am, the second night neighboured tapped the door around 4am and none to answer. No security guards to check regularly, so it was a bit annoying. The rest is perfect, good price, gOod food, and great access.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

heejong from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
clean
so good
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Sachin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good place and friendly staff. Clean and neat room
Good place and friendly staff. Clean and neat room
Good place and friendly staff. Clean and neat room
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Cleanliness, v.quiet considering KSR location
Cleanliness, facilities such as the rooftop pool, location , very quiet considering the proximity to khoa San road (2mins away)
Very enjoyable, clean, relaxing rooftop pool, really good location near khoa San road (2mins away), quiet considering the closeness to KSR, good value for money, ideal for backpacker couples
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Basic and avergely comfortable
Location, strong shower head
Really basic hotel with basic amenities. Conveniently located at Khao San Road. Nothing fancy for S$35 per night. Was okay.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

akram from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
The stay was very comfortable relaxed and peaceful
Child Friendly swimming at top. Commercial girls / Gays can't get in with guest. North Indian restaurant is located nearest.
Peaceful reluxes & pleasure. Value of money & quite rooms
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Nusha from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Worth the price paid.
Cheap, clean room & toilet, good breakfast.
It was Ok.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Andrew from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Centrally located, Price, Cleanliness
As above
Enjoyable stay , close to shops, restaurants , entertainment Clean good staff
Reviewed June 25, 2014

jihyen from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was the worst nightmare.
Good location.low pricequiet room
Everything was ok before I was about to leave for airport. The woman at the reception said I had to give them tickets back to find my bag which they never gave me .perhaps they were too busy to give me tickets when I asked them to keep my bag for a while. The woman said I had to wait for the police to get my bag she never said sorry .I almost miss the bus to go the airport and plane but my friend had a luggage tag luckily. Then She said she need money for the keeping. 20baht per each bag. I used all the baht before I went to the airport. They didn't accept credit card I had to use Korean won and they didn't give me the change. I will never go back there. They should learn to say sorry first when they make a mistake
Reviewed June 24, 2014

pamela from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
simple, clean, good location
location, cleanliness,
had a lovely stay in a simple hotel in a great location.
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: