Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sachin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
As usual excellent
Location, Cleanliness and Safe location
Great, As usual. I always stay at the same place as it is value for money with clean room and in spite loud and party animal area khaosan road is, this place is quiet at night.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

kathi from Germany
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Nice stay
clean, good location, swimming pool
We use to travel to BKK often and we stay always here. Don´t expect luxury but the rooms are nice and clean for the price. You have also a roof top swimming pool to take a break and relax.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

kathi from Germany
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice stay
clean, good location, swimming pool
We use to travel to BKK often and we stay always here. Don´t expect luxury but the rooms are nice and clean for the price.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

LYNN from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Friendly staff, excellence service
location, pricing, staff
Staff were friendly and helpful, location of the hotel was within walking distance to a lot of malls and nightlife. Food is easily accessible.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

haisheng from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
it is good location, very near khaosan road.
it is good location, very near khaosan road.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

ILONA from Poland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
OK
Close to Khao San Road, Grand Palace, Wat Pho, Wat Arun, etc.
I didn't like the fact we had to pay 2000 baht deposit. It's not necessary. The rest was ok.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Wanlan from China
Group
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very close to bus transportation to Koh Tao
convenient, clean and good price
The hotel is nice and close to our bus transfer to the island, and the room is clean and big enough, only no elivator.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Xiaoli from China
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good location, clean rooms, cheap
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Xiaoli from China
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Good location, clean rooms, 24 hours service
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Rony from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
graeta hotel in banglampoo area
clean, spacious, good location
overall the hotel was good, clean room, comfortable bed, and good location
Reviewed August 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: