Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2790 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

AN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good hotel for transit passenger
Huge room - near airport
i transited via bangkok so i decided to stay at regent overnight. it closed to the airport so it would be great option if you have early flight on the next day. they have a van every hour to drop you to the airport. the room is huge.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Johannes from Germany
Business traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good value for money
easy procedures, close to airport, great room and service, free wifi, friendly staff
was perfect for my transit stopover, happy to recommend
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Huayi from China
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice Hotel for airport transfer
Nice and big room, big plasma screen TV, kitchen
overall it's a lovely place. however, the location is in the small road, so have to take a little walk out on the main road. there's nothing much exciting about the neighborhood but the paseo (within 3 minutes walk) has nice restaurants and express supermart.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

kevin from Malta
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
convenient, clean and friendly
Close to airport, shuttle service, bright and airy
Perfect for that short stay as you plan your next move. But even a longer stay would be quite fine. The rooms we found clean, and the bed linnen was freshened daily. We had all the mod cons we needed for this budget stay and would most definitely come back again. The only downside was at breakfast, there could have been more selection, but again we found the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. To sum up, it ticks all the boxes, and more, at a price which really cant be beaten. Perfect to not have any stresses after arrival and departing.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Irvin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good service & ideal location
Cozy rooms
Just a pity that me and my companion only stayed for 1 night. Wish i could stay longer to enjoy my beautiful room.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Randy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very spacious, quiet, close to airport
10 min from airport, very spacious, staff is good.
A great room, too bad it is in the airport area! Would like to stay for a longer time then just a stay over to catch a flight.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel
close to International but taxi drivers don'tknow where it is
the day starts with breakfast. the breakfast staff are rude cannot deal with any requests. pretend they don't understand. they cannot wait 10.00 hrs so they can leave. Airconditionimg doesn't work properly. TV's are 100 years old. It was okay in 1970. Now this is typical-(stayed last year) There are 2 computers for guests in the foyer.The Engish one doesn't work and the one that works has a Thai keyboard..unreadable. No-one reports any deficiencies. The room was supposedly deluxe but the air-con blows over the T.V. watching area. Maids walked into my room with a "do not disturb sign" on the door. Supposedly had a meeting with hotel G.M. at 1100 hrs 14 Feb re lost watch. Guess what no-one turned -up.2 star at best.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Erin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location, amazing price
great location, airport pick up and drop off, good AC, big room, friendly staff
We got in late and the hotel was great about sending a van right away to pick us up. The room was big, and the AC was strong. The shower was hot, but the sink only had cold water. For the price, this hotel is excellent for just a quick stay for transfers or early flights.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Pravin from India
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Close to the airport clean and worth the money
cheap, clean and best that it had airport pick up and drop.
used the hotel for a transit through bangkok for a night. was picked up from airport on time and dropped well in time free of cost. room was adequate if one is not looking for luxury. great value for money.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

James from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great stop over
Nice to have a couch to chill on.
I arrived in at 10ish pm, the transfer was spot on, every half hour. Room tidy and clean, with a couch. Have a couple of quiet duty free on the couch, before the flight out at 8am! Staff were friendly enough, I speak far less Thai than they speak English, so no issues for me! Transfer back to airport! no problem, would go back! Did not eat so can not comment.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: