Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Kieran from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fawlty Towers
never having to stay there again
Stayed there twice within 5 days of each other, the meet and greet was average at best even allowing for the very late checkin. The rooms very basic but clean, the beds are impossible very hard six inches deep and covered with vinyl! with only a single fitted sheet which meet that no matter how cold you had the air conditioning on you sweated heavily all night, futher the fitted sheet was too smmall and kept slipping off the corners which meant you were sleeping directly on the vinyl until such time as it became unbearable. Breakfast was a whole new issue their definition is obviously different from mine and every other hotel I have ever stayed at and then had the hide to charge extra for my wife!!. Through it all their attitude was atrocious as well as complaining about bookings through Agoda!!
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Adrianus from Netherlands
Couples
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice transit Hotel
Close to the airport
A ggod location to stay a night over for transit at the Bangkok airport. Very good shuttle service ( 10-15 min transfer time ). The rooms are a little dated and they can use some renovation and paint. The small restaurant is simple. The service is good and friendly.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Big clean room.
Only minutes from the airport
Near to airport ideal for overnight and free ride to and from airport.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Sweet and warm hotel with airport transfer
Food is great and inexpensive, airport transfer for very early and late flights.
staff is very helpful and friendly with airport transfers late into the night and starting very early in the morning. the thai food was excellent and very inexpensive. wi-fi internet is not very good, kind of slow. bed was acceptable, but not great. no bathtub available, but the room was spacious with a balcony. very high water pressure, so much the drain couldn't keep up.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Vendula from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect service and great location near airport
nice room, quiet place, perfect service, clean hotel
helpful stuff, no problems, perfect price and location and service
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Andreas from Switzerland
Families with older children
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice , quite Hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Excellent Location for Transit Travellers. Super Price!! Clean Rooms should take a little more care to the aircon filters. Have washed our in Room 2508 by my self.
Definitley go again there if we use Suvanabhumi Airport.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Frank from Germany
Couples
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good airport hotel
near airport
clean, good and near airport...not for longer, but for 1 or 2 nights perfect
Reviewed October 29, 2012

gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location, close to airport
Excellent free shuttle service to and from airport
Everything about this hotel was fine. It was a fairly short walk and without having to cross a street to get to to a shopping center that had several restaurants from which to choose. I had a very good pizza at the Italian place; name unknown.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Damon from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good and hotel and convenient to Bagkok's airpor
An inexpensive option if a hotel is required for late night arrival or early morning departure.
Arriving at 1.30am into Bangkok I needed a place to stay to rest up before haeding into Bangkok the following morning. I emailed the hotel with my arrival details and they had a free shuttle and a person at the arrivals hall to greet me and take me to the hotel after 2am. The rooms are clean and large with a small kitchentte if required. A bit worn and nothing to rave too much about facilities but it is only 10 min away from the airport and with free shuttle and a decent bed what else does a traveller need if they have jusrt got off a plane before moving on elsewhere?
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Marcia from Australia
Couples
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good value for money
Very convenient to airport
We decided to stay over at Regent Suvarnabhumi to break up our flight from Australia before heading down to Hua Hin. Pick up service was fine if a little slow but no problems. Staff friendly and had us settled into our room with minimum of fuss. Room large and clean but a little tired. Included breakfast minimal but enough to tide us over before arriving into Hua Hin. Overall great value and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: