Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Marcus from Austria
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice and clean
good location, clean room
nice place even though it was on special i still think there is a better and cheeper hotel it is still a little bit expensive for what is it
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Marcus from Austria
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice
location, clean
it was ok the food is quiet expensive but in general the hotel is in a good position i do think there is better value around for the money though
Reviewed May 21, 2013

glenn from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good position for shopping
Position, room and bar
Good room and position near rail made it easy to get around Bangkok as traffic can be heavy.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

glenn from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Handy Position
Position,affordable,room
The stay was good,nice room and good position for dining and shopping staff were friendly and easy to talk to
Reviewed May 21, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Hotel is ok for singles/couples only
Internet access breakfast ok clean room
I personally would not stay again I felt it was overpriced. I took the option of an extra bed for my child and regretted it the rooms are only capable of sleeping 2 comfortably was charged 40 us for the extra bed for a room you couldnt swing a cat in. Staff tried there best and were very friendly but overall not happy. I have stayed many many times in bangkok this unfortunatly was not a value for money hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Nathasawas from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
quite safe best brakfast in room
foods indean resturant so good.
Staff very nice, good foods, very clean, nice price from agoda
Reviewed May 18, 2013

CHOW from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great room and friendly staff
Cosy big room, free wifi even in your room and friendly staffs
Reviewed May 08, 2013

NICOLAAS from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good
in the city, easy to travel, hotel service
Reviewed May 07, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
GREAT LOCATION GREAT EXECUTIVE LOUNGE
EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ,LOCATION CUSTOMER SERVICE
Reviewed May 07, 2013

PRAVESH from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nce comfortable stay
Idian Restaurant, Centrally located, Nice breakfast
Reviewed May 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: