Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Christina from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location and nice pool area
Good large pool, close to skytrain and subway
i have stayed at rembrandt before and i must say that they keep up with the service and the overall standard of the hotel. the pool area is great, the breakfast buffet fantastic. the room was a little small since we this time had twin beds not much space between us. the location is great and you walk to the sky train station asok in 5 min where also the sukhumvith subway station is located. great way to get to the weekend market.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Holly from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
brilliant beakfast
breakfast, friendly staff
This was the first hotel on the trip and the second time I have stayed there and it didn't disappoint. We booked early check in as we were arriving at 6am. The room wasn't ready when we arrived but they gave us a complimentary drink in the bar and our room was ready within about an hour. The room was beautiful, decorated with swan towels and a heart of petals on the bed. The facilities at the hotel were good and you could see all across the city from our room. Breakfast was a mixture of western and thai dishes and was done really well. Greatly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Pascal from Canada
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good Hotel with no so great service
Located near shopping center, Superb breakfast buffet
Rooms were not cleaned properly, towels missing, electricity problems (had to call conciergerie four times before sending bell boy who in turn called Engineering) Lot of red tape. Front counter lady explained to me that I would incur 2400 Bats extra for my kids stay when in fact I was charged 6400 Bats. No apologies for the not so great service, no offer from staff to reduce my room rae when I waited for them until 2300 hrs to fix lights that would not turn off.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
location ok but ???
The lobby is impressive
When we first walked in i was impressed, everything looked first class we arrived at 5:00 pm, at checkin i was told i had only booked for 1 person when I booked on agoda I forget to change the occupant to two person i had to pay an extra 200 bart for each day then had to wait for nearly an hour because the room wasnt ready. When we went in to the room and was totally disappointed that it was not up to 4 1/2 standard, the room just look old and tired. The size of the room is 30 sq mtrs but with the bathroom being quite large that left the rest of the room quite small. The meals and drinks are expensive. there are 2 local restaurants opposite that serve great meals, both western and thai at very reasonable prices.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

MAVIS from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel Great Location
Staff very very good, great breakfast.
Busy Hotel but you expect that from a city hotel. Great service, check in staff a little distant but rest of staff may up for that Check out very good very quick yes would use again no probs.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Himanshu from India
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location in the heart of the business centre
Convinient location
The hotel is conveniently located with the BTS (Sky Rail) station at a 10 minute walking distance. Rooms are well maintained and typical of any business hotel. Lots of eating option nearby in the lane of the hotel in case you want to eat out.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

NILESH from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Top Class hotel with efficient service
Decor & Room service
As a business traveller, this hotel has proved satisfactory on my expectations. This was my second stay here and the overall services have improved better from good few years back. I will definitely look forward to this hotel in my next visit to Taiwan
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Jeremy from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice Hotel - food a bit expensive
Excellent Service - Many options for dining-
The hotel is very nice, we did an early Check In at no extra charge- Because of that they put us in the old building, once the room in the new building was ready they call us. However we decided to stay in the original room in the old building as the room was more cozy and the bathroom was modern anyway. The location is not that handy but wasn't a big deal. The options for dinning were a few and was great to be able to choose from Japanese /Italian/Thai.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Jeremy from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel, lots of options for dining
Outstanding service, very classy hotel.
The hotel is very nice, we did an early Check In at no extra charge- Because of that they put us in the old building, once the room in the new building was ready they call us. However we decided to stay in the original room in the old building as the room was more cozy and the bathroom was modern anyway. The location is not that handy but wasn't a big deal. The options for dinning were a few and was great to be able to choose from Japanese /Italian/Thai
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Ian from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great city stop over
Presentation, friendliness, location, price
This is the 3rd stay at the Rembrandt and we would recommend it to all manner of travellers
Reviewed October 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: