Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
A really great hotel
Staff are extremely nice and helpful
I stay at the Rembrandt because of its location in Sukhumvit close to bars and restaurants. Sukhumvit is great getting to and from the airport as it is close to the expressway. The hotel is nice with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean and the hotel facilities are excellent including the spa and gym. The swimming pool area is very nice with food and drink available in this area so you can relax. It is very popular because it is a great hotel and good value for money and I guess word has spread. Because of this is busy but it is not noisy.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great and comfortable hotel with good service
good facilities, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
this hotel is about as good as it gets considering how affordable it is as well as the location. it is also in a very convenient area with plenty of drinking, massage and shopping spots. it also helps that the train station is about 10m walk from the hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Pankil from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
It is a really nice hotel
restaurants
The best part of the hotel was that it was located in the center of the city and the restaurants at the hotel are also very good. It is also close to the shopping malls.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Pankil from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great hotel and service
Location
the best part of the hotel was that it was located in the center of the city and the restaurants at the hotel are also very good. it is also close to the shopping malls. the public transport system is also good from the hotel. restaurants around are good too.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Pankil from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Center of the city Hotel
Close to Malls
the best part of the hotel was that it was located in the center of the city and the restaurants at the hotel are also very good. it is also close to the shopping malls. the public transport system is also good from the hotel. restaurants around are good too.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great experience again
Convenient location, breakfast, excellent rooms
This was our second stay here and as good as our first. We had a great time and the hotel was wonderful. Easy to get to Skytrain and really nice staff. Breakfast sets you up for the day!
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
nice hotel good facilities
nice surroundings
not much space around swimming pool - beds in sun reserved early with towels
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Manoj from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Hotel and fantastic service
Good Room and comfortable stay
We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel. The breakfast was lovely and great spread. On the whole had a good time.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Robert from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Will stay again
Nice rooms, good facilities and close to everything
This is the second time I have stayed at the Rembrandt Hotel and this time was just as good as the first. Clean rooms, nice hotel, nice pool (though we never used it) and a very good breakfast buffet. We ordered room service a couple of times and were very satisfied with the food. We found the staff very friendly and more than happy to help out. Overall we were very satisfied.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Monica from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
the best hotel :)
Nice and relaxing pool, lots of restaurants to choose from, amazing breakfast
loved my stay. The staff is very helpeful and friendly.The hotel is amazingly clean.
Reviewed January 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: