Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

lois from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Good Value but food definitely going down
I actually waited to review this in hopes that I had just hit a fluke.. but no.. food in uniformed awful.. cheap arket bread andpastry.. awful hots at breakfast.. lousy soup.. dinners at all restaurants are now worst in their field.. but the location is great and o is the staff..and the room are comfortale
Reviewed February 07, 2016

An from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Staff are helpful and friendly
Staff are nice and helpful. Room is clean and quite. I haven't tried the food at the restaurant but I think the food should be ok.
The facilities such as shower at the gym was quite old. There was 1 broken shower in male gym.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good value
good value and location
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Tim from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel but rooms are in need of a renovation
The spa, the rooftop restaurant and the sauna
Decent hotel with a nice spa and sauna. The food was ok but the view from the rooftop was fantastic. The rooms how ever are in need of renovations
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Kevin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Value for money,food,location
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Kin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A Little Too Far From BTS/MRT
Hospitality
The location of hotel is a little far from BTS/MRT. Breakfast is ok but there are little change to the menu on the following day. Shower screen is sitting directly above the curve separating shower compartment with dry part of toilet, water overflow to dry part of toilet during showering. The air conditioning blower is a bit noise even at low speed There are only 2 restaurant, a gym and a pool, I wonder whether it is meeting 4 star hotel requirement.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
High quality, stylish and excellent service
The service - quiet, polite & efficient. The pool- away from the noise of the city. The breakfast
Very comfortable. Easy to get around Bangkok due to being close to Skytrain but also peaceful to come back to. We had a room on 17th floor which was very quiet but you couldn't even hear the city noise from the 4th floor roof pool. We didn't have an evening meal there but the breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Vishwas from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice clean hotel but it needs renovation.
Cleanliness, options of restaurants
It was comfortable. But d washroom needs urgent renovation. Overall it looks old & kinda shody. Even d LCD was probably frm d dark ages. Mattresses were too soft & dey kept askin me about who is going to join me in the room. I can understand d reason, they probably don't allow ppl to bring in girls frm outside, but still there is a polite way of askin this. I felt intimidated.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Pierre from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean hotel with a good location
location, service and cleanliness
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Manuel from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Hotel needs refurbishing
Location, reception, pool
Service at reception was very good and competent. Mexican restaurant is still very good with great music performances. Executive lounge is poorly managed with staff not capable to refill plates, not understanding requests. Food and beverage offered at the executive lounge is not at the level it used to be in 2014 (white wine of low standard offered in two-liter bottles, food selection ver limited). Pool changing room (male) is dirty, ceiling needs repainting, shelves at showers were damaged.
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: