Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ian from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nic hotel 600m from metro
Nice hotel in downtown Bangkok. We served by the metro but hike to the main attractions
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Khairudin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel at a great locations
I purposely picked this hotel due to its locations near to BTS station, about 10 mins walk to Asok. and also the price fits my budget. Facilities is satisfactory, my room facing a lake and swimming pool. Drinking water was not supply everyday, need to request.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Old hotel that requires some renovation, staff for retraining
Service staff are inadequately trained - talking at one corner and does not even help to open the door for guests struggling with their luggage. I stood waiting for at least 20 minutes for a simple check in procedure. Hotel and rooms feel old - do factor in 5 years of wear and tear from what you see in the photos. Wifi does not work in the room - disappointing for the amount im paying for this hotel. Had to tether from my phone. Location is at the end of the alley, a distance from the main road and from Asoke BTS. I booked this hotel expecting the quality to make up for the not so ideal location. However, it just seems like staying here was a mistake.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Service, Hotel Condition, Location, Wifi not ideal
Service staff are inadequately trained - talking at one corner and does not even help to open the door for guests struggling with their luggage. I stood waiting for at least 20 minutes for a simple check in procedure. Hotel and rooms feel old - do factor in 5 years of wear and tear from what you see in the photos. Wifi does not work in the room - disappointing for the amount im paying for this hotel. Had to tether from my phone. Location is at the end of the alley, a distance from the main road and from Asoke BTS. I booked this hotel expecting the quality to make up for the not so ideal location. However, it just seems like staying here was a mistake.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

fathimath from Maldives
Family with young children
Terrace Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
great place
great place to stay
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Alexandra from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great stay.
Great stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Phil from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
quality hotel in a good location
We only stayed in this hotel one night , however we would certainly return. On arrival we were upgraded to an executive room we gave us access to the executive lounge which was nice to relax in. The hotel was in a relatively quiet soi off sukhumvit and close to Asoke station so great for those that want to see Bangkok.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Karippadath from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Staff , conveniently located
Fentastic staff, especially front desk. Good fresh food, Mexican restaurant was outstanding
Reviewed July 17, 2016

LEE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not happy while checkin
I booked the hotel one day ahead of my checkin, but the reception doesn't receive any information so that I have to wait for hotel preparations on everything. It takes about 30 min in lobby reception.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kirtikumar from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value hotel
Good value hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: