Very good 7.8
Based on 491 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Yang from Singapore
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Ranjith from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Frank from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value for money in great location
Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

jason from United States
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Desent hotel for the money
The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
upgraded
upgraded
very good - upgraded
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Top location
Location, pool area, price
Excellent location, excellent pool area and friendly staff. Right in front are some nice restaurants. One of the best places for the price.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

JUAN from Spain
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
QUIET
QUIET
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Thu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location, got support to upgrade without extra cost
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Ranjith from Sri Lanka
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Massive Apartment
size of the apartment, location and easy access to shopping
Excellent
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: