Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 723 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Allan from Australia
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
T
T
Reviewed April 19, 2016

scott from United States
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
fair deal
If your looking to stay near the Patpong night market. Than this is about the best deal you can get. The night market is a 2 minute walk. Lots to do almost 24hrs a day in this area. Hotel has a great pool too. Room is a good size and clean.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Gunnar from Iceland
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2016
Oasis in Bangkok
I enjoyed my stay at the Rose Hotel in Bangkok. The staff is so friendly and nice, from the reception, bell boy, cleaning staff, restaurant staff … all very friendly and nice. I also must thank the lady at the Tour Desk, she is extremely helpful and friendly, with all the information needed.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Daniel from Switzerland
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
A nice hotel with friendly staff in cental BKK
Cleanliness, friendly staff, swimming pool
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Yaniv from Israel
Solo traveler
Studio Corner Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Can find better.
Staff, location
Reviewed March 11, 2016

David from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Corner Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Rose Hotel
All features, for a solo traveler, was great. You want activities, this is a good location
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Noise all night long.
If you want a good night's sleep this is not the hotel. Rooms built around covered center atrium, what happens on 1st floor you here in your room on the 3rd. Noise from guests all hours of the night, slamming doors, talking. Location, in room WiFi and basic breakfast all positive.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

VICTOR from Malaysia
Couple
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location and clean rooms
location, clean room, friendly receptionist
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is close to night life entertainment and the BTS train station is less than 10 minutes walk. The room was clean but their lift is not until top floor. As my room was on the top floor, I have to use the stairs for 1 more floor. Thankfully, the bell boy assisted with the luggage. Other than that, my stay was good.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

stewart from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Corner Double
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
time
pool room staff
good but room not same photo I think special room for agoda view from window not good looks into windows of next hotel not private
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Sacha from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Corner Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Old Hotel in need of love
It has a pool. Staff were helpful. Close to the sky train.
The staff service was good and they were very helpful. The pool decking is unsafe with boards rotten and not replaced leaving dangerous gaps to fall into. I had a corner room which was noisy at night with the street rubbish collectors emptying their metal trolleys into the tip truck most of the night. If you like a firm bed you'll love this hotel. The room was relatively cheap and did the job as I was out for most of my stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: