Very good 7.4
Based on 2100 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Barry from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good value in Sukhumvit
My first night was in a Junior Suite. Unfortunately it was locted in a wing 2 buildings away across the street in a non-desript shabby looking building. The entry was by a carpark. The corridors leading to my room had disgustingly dirty carpets and window blinds. Fortunately the room was quite good. It was a bit dated however it was very large and comfortable. Security was my concern here so I moved to a Deluxe room in their main wing. It was a surprisingly good room with all the expected features. There was only 2 things I could fault. The shower tile grout was filfthy and the air conditioning wasn't very cool. They fixed the aircon once but after 1 night it reverted backed to being a bit warm. Their breakfast had standard offerings but as their restaurant is quite small a table was hard to find and items were constantly running out and you had to wait for them to be replenished. Despite the aforementioned short comings I consider the Deluxe rooms good value in a location close to all the Sukhumvit activities.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

medea from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
was ok
was ok .. it was clean... breakfast ok ... needs major renovations .. staff good .. smoking inside needs to stop as air-conditioner blows smoke smell into ur room from neighbour room .... I wouldn't stay here again unless they banned smoking inside and did some renovations
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angkeara from Cambodia
Families with older children
Junior Family Suite with bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
the C wing make us feel insecurity. no hot water
Good price for three or four people.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

khalid from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Clean and friendly staff
I had a really good experience of staying in this hotel. highly recommended if you are travelling to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Standard Room with bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very old hotel and have many Cockroach :(
Very old hotel and have many Cockroach in room :(
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very old hotel
Very old hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very old hotel
Very old hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

malcolm from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Our favorite hotel
We always stay at Royal President Hotel . WE like the big rooms and friendly staff . Close to Asok station . .
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikael from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Room with bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Nice personal
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Husain from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good but location is not. Quiet Area though
A bit rundown, but clean still. A/C makes loud noise when working. No Mini Bar but almost fully-functional kitchen with culinary items, microwave, wash basin & fridge. Rooms are much wider than standard rooms almost a suite or big studio flat with TV, Stereo System, DVD Player, working desk & small seating area.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: