Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not bad
Breakfast,room service,clean
Next time I will still choose this hotel
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aung from Myanmar
Families with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, good location.
Location. Location and Location!
Stayed there with my family and 2 kids. The room (Duplex) was perfect for us where our elder daughter stayed and we had great light from the big windows. It is also within a comfortable walking distance to major shopping malls.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from China
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bad hotel
Never stay in this hotel
Room is dirty. When you settle the payment no recipt. Concrige not helpful. Everything is bad of the bad .
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from United Kingdom
Couples
Duplex Corner View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel and great location
Corner duplex suite, huge bed and perfect location
Second year in a row we have stayed here. Great location, friendly staff and the corner duplex is very nice. They have very large comfortable beds to.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jESSE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
ny new favorite hotel in bkk
exclusive but not excessive
Wonderful. Staff very attentive to all needs. Loved the split design of even the smallest rooms. Not a single complaint.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nguyen from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location, staff very friendly
Large & clean room
We were upgraded to duplex room with king size bed, it was very comfotable for me & my kids. Staff were very friendly. They played & even sang xmas song with my kids when we were around lobby waiting for tuk-tuk or taxi. Closed to EM district.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dexuan from Singapore
Couples
Duplex Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not recommended for family
Room, breakfast
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lancelot from France
Couples
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice duplex suite in sukhumvit
Very nice duplex suite, good value, good service
Very pleasant stay, one of my favorite hotels in this part of sukhumvit.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel in BKK centre
Good location, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are big and cleaned
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in November 2015
Stay at S31
The pool area ,,Gym,,free wi-fi
Enjoyable ,,staff were excellent ,,position was very good ..Breafast buffet choice could be better pool and gym very good ..feel it is slightly overpriced
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: