Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

John from Australia
Business travelers
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Bangkok
Staff food and comfort
I have many times over five years Great hotel always the same
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Howard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Pleasant stay
comfy bed, rooms well equipped, peaceful stay
I only stayed one night in the duplex suite, for the reduced price it was worth it, however at full price not so much so, very comfortable, I really enjoyed my stay, the location is excellent for those wishing to explore the sukhumvit area, wifi worked and worked reasonably well, if the room is on a deal, take it, you wont be disappointed. Thanks Agoda and S31 for a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Qby from Hong Kong
Couples
Duplex Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
a nice hotel to stay
the room is pretty big with the super kings size bed
Love the staffs in S31 especially those at the concierge. They are so nice, sincere and keep smiling all the time. every time we entered the entrance just felt like we are home everyone came just to welcome us home. also the room is pretty big enough and so clear. it only takes a couple minutes to the skytrain station (phrom phong) which is very convenient. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Johan from Belgium
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
super
Nice super food good looking
Reviewed November 27, 2014

kannika from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Fantastic nearby big shopping mall
Nice and very clean room
Fantastic experience!!
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Katrina from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Amazing
Room Size Staff food
Excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Edilberto from United States
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
my great stay at S31
it was modern. the view from our corner room was spectacular. the staff was friendly and services were prompt. location was good near to shopping and nightlife. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

alexander from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
All about the rooms, fantastic
Room deisgn, room size, friendly staff
This was the first time I stayed at S31, it has now become my Bangkok hotel of choice, the main reason being that the duplex rooms are without question the best designed rooms I have ever stayed in. They are a fantastic space which creates a wonderful feeling, to the point where my girlfriend started asking if we could build a house like this! The staff at reception and on the concierge desk were also great, the breakfast buffet is very good and the location is excellent.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Phonchuda from Thailand
Couples
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great
food, view, romance
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Phonchuda from Thailand
Couples
Panorama View Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
perfect
food, view, romance
nothing
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: