Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

LEUNG from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short stay
Hotel overall rated too high, it's a boutique hotel and facilities are just provided on basis standard. Room amenities would not replace until u asked for. Bed is not stable and when you turned around it keep making noises. Not bad to return if price can be lowered.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good Staff, Convenience & Clean Hotel
Was told by the female receptionist that my room will be upgraded but I prefer a smoking room and she did her best to make sure that it's available by checking it herself and I managed to get one and checked in to my room in less than 10 mins after arrival. Was also quite impressed that she filled out the personal particulars form for me. I always need to fill out one myself at other hotels in Bangkok. Very convenient location as Healthland massage, Asoke BTS, Sukhumvit MRT, Terminal 21 Shopping mall, 7 -eleven are all within short walking distance. If travelling light, take the airport rail as it is very cheap and you do not need to walk too far to get to the hotel. Taking a cab will cost much more ( About 400-500 baht including toll charges and traffic jam). Take the airport rail from suvarnabhumi airport, alight and exit at Makkasan station. There will be a sheltered walkway to Phetchaburi MRTstation. From there, you can take the MRT to Sukhumvit MRT station (Only 1 stop). All for only 51 baht. Room amenities like mini fridge, adjustable air conditioning, nice bed and pillows, floor to ceiling windows, safe box, bathroom robes, clothes hangar, shower head with good water pressure & efficient make up room service. Although this hotel is situated by a busy road, the room was effectively sound proof and quiet. Will definitely stay in Sacha's Uno again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great Experience
Firstly, I must thank the staff of Sacha's Hotel Uno for making my birthday memorable by surprising me with a piece of candle lit cake at my doorstep, singing to me as well. Sacha's Hotel Uno is also in a very convenient location with BTS and MRT within a few minutes walk. Staff are young, friendly and helpful. Our room was in a separate building next to the lobby building and was a bit inconvenient when we need to make enquiries at the lobby. Our room is spacious and the kingsize bed was comfortable, but the bathroom had no towel rail for hanging towels although there was enough wall space to accommodate twin towel rails, so we had to hang our towels at the handle bar for the bathroom sliding. Room cleaning was also not punctual as they appear to be shorthanded with only one maid who came to clean only in the late afternoon. Overall we rate the hotel as excellent in terms of location and staff and facilities needing improvement.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

TJ from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 20 nights in August 2016
Going Downhill
5th time staying here since 2010. Hotel is under new ownership and they really are no longer providing quality service. Initial room assignment was missing bathroom door; status lights (clean room, ring, etc.) did not work; WiFi was marginally tolerable as it continuously dropped offline and had to be reset; restaurant had only limited selection (no reds) at 2000 hours. A disappointment this trip from our previous, outstanding, stays in this hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

JIAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Convenient Location and clean room
Stay here for 4 night, nice design of hotel room
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
3 star clean hotel at good location
Hotel is great for shoppers and MTR station Asok is just a short walk out. A good night's sleep at acceptable price when discounted at 40% off normal rates. Otherwise, can easily get better hotels at full price.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean 3 star hotel within walking distance to Terminal 21
Clean hotel which is a short 3 mins walk to Asok station and Terminal 21. Good location for shoppers to base in for short trip.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good hotel
clean
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location, clean, value for money
Pros - great location near bts and terminal 21. Clean room and nice staff. Speaks good English and presentable. Cons- none
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean and Decent
Close to BTS and Mall
Reviewed August 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: