Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

sutthirat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
always great
I come here the 3rd time already
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Deborah from Canada
Solo travelers
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great location & Spacious!
Loved the breakfast buffet! The staff was not overly friendly when we 1st checked in but were fine after that. The setup of this place is really good! One of the best hostels I've been to! Will be back for sure!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Leslie from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Didn't meet my expectations
After reading reviews from others I wasn't impressed.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Clement from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Mixed Dormitory 10 Bunk Bed - Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
I used to stay in this hostel many times....:) I love this hostel very much. But this time, I really want to suggest to the management of the hotel, so that they can improve. This time I really a bit unsatisfy because this time my room have a very annoying and irresponsible customers. My room have ten people in it, some of the customers just bring their friends inside the room and talked loudly and throwing things here and there like basketball in 2am continuously for 2 days. They some more switched off the air conditional. I really hope management have to ask customers go to the lobby area or balcony area after 12.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Clement from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Mixed Dormitory 10 Bunk Bed - Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice backpack hostel
The room big and clean. Staffs are friendly..:)
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jake from China
Solo travelers
Family room - 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Reviewed May 11, 2016

sutthirat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Everything I need is here
Location, service and price are the selling points. I love to have self service laundry here too.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Treetanthip from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Mixed Dormitory 4 Bunk Bed with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Giod
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016

John from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Mixed Dormitory 4 Bunk Bed with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just 5 mins walk from BTS
The place is very clean and near in BTS station which can get you to the main attractions of the city.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Vanessa from Germany
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good place to stay
It's a great hostel. I've been there several times and they try their best to improve their service which is already very good. Breakfast gets better everytime I go there! Rooms are big and clean and so are the bathrooms. It's close to BTS and 7Eleven. I will come back for my next trip to bkk!
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: