Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 13 nights in June 2014
Very nice
Near Shopping Areas, Helpfull Stall, and Close To The University
Very very nice.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

ALAIN from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area
design, location, quiet
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Reviewed May 13, 2014

ALAIN from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area
design, location, quiet
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Reviewed May 13, 2014

ALAIN from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
a pleasant hotel in Chatuchak area
design, location, quiet
a interestingly designed hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms, conveniently located between Chatuchak and Kastetsart University
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Alex from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
for business stay ok
room ok, bed super ! but cold showers
we checked out early, cold water, breakfast in showroom furniture, only few seats for breakfast, staff cannot speak English
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Perfect for Kasetsart University but nowhere else
Location close to Kasetsart, nice rooms, hefty bed.
Sasha House is perfect for Kasetsart Uni. and neighbouring facilities but otherwise is far from anywhere else of interest to most visitors. The decor in the hotel is extravagant, quirk and interesting and the beds are heavy timber and pretty awesome.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

ALAIN from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
excellent value for money and nice design
comfort, design, location
we had a very pleasant stay in the comfortable and nicely designed hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2013

chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value
A quiet location, a small hotel, friendly staff
The only complaint was the complex hot water heater in the bathroom which kept switching the water temperature to less than we liked
Reviewed July 03, 2013

LEE from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Not worth it!
Only the bed is ok!
Far from transportation,no matter where you go have to get a taxi! Has cockroach inside the room, the lift not stopping at 2nd floor, you need to lift your luggage by your self if your room is in 2nd level, the aircon has weirded smell and quite bad, the hot water is difficult to operate , the breakfast is bad and not much , my tommy was not feeling well after having it. No enough staff is there to help you, especilly at night, no hair dryer in the room.Will not stay again!
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
close to airport and my place of business
Allowed early check in, spacious room with kitchen area, modern bathroom.
I chose Sasha House because it was near my business appointment. I was pleased they allowed me to check in before 1030. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. I was disappointed to find no hotel or area information in the room , also a price list for items in the mini bar would have been useful. If I have repeat business in that area I would stay there again
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: