Good 6.1
Based on 1097 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1097 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.6
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Julius from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
My 3rd Times
Price, Location, Breakfast
It's my 3rd time in here and almost nothing change. Still cheap price, offered with air-con, hot water, breakfast. The room is clean despite it is old building. The bed is big and no problem The problem is on this stay I got the room with chill-cold air-con. tried to lower it but no effect. beside that, everything is ok.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Jan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
value for money
cheap..location....comes with breakfast
i stayed 8 nights..ccomfortable room comes with air cond n hot shower..attached bathroom. eventhough the hotel looks a little worn down but all the requireent is there including free wifi n breakfast. breakfast almost the same everyday .
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
You get what you pay for ....
location
Location is near to Khao San. Breakfast is poor. Aircond is not working well. Cleanliness need to be improve. Old hotel no lift have to carry own baggage to third floor.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

jerad from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, Friendly staff, Price
Close enough to khaosan road, without the noise of khaosaon road. Hot shower and cold a/c. Fast and easy check in / out. Friendly staff and offered free upgrade of the room, but i feel the room type is not different much and there was mosquitos. Ordinary western/thai breakfast buffet. Overall it is a pleasant stay and good location near khaosan road.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

haruo from Japan
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
breakfast buffet:great at this budget room charge!
breakfast buffet
easy to move : by bus,boat and many travel agencies,money exchangers room : not well cleaned ,dust,rubbish left (not swept off)
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Marilyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
It is not a recommendable hotel for me
It is not a recommendable hotel. The staffs, the restaurant, the front desk and even in touring agency staff are not friendly. The food are tasteless. What a waste of money. If only we knew that they have this kind of poor service, we would not gonna book that hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Sean from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel
The pictures on the website made it look way better than it was.. Small room, dirty with a window facing a wall.. Broken air conditioning and a funny shower right next to the door... This hotel is terrible
Reviewed March 28, 2015

LIU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
eerie
location location location
eerie old building on the outside. manageable if you just asking for a bed
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Julie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean comfortable beds ... The end!
Clean sheets, comfortable bed, location
The room was on the 4 th floor with 66 steps to walk up! No lift, no smiles from reception staff, they just about managed to point me in the direction of the stairs. After finally lugging my bag and reaching my room I was far from happy with my room. The room was filthy with an inch of dust on most surfaces and the fridge was black inside! Thank goodness the bed was clean and comfortable! Stayed one night but never again. Much better places for a few pounds more
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Dieu from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good location
location
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: