Excellent 8.4
Based on 2484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Juhyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Centrally located in China Town. Great restaurants
Boutique hotel in China Town. Great Jazz Bar. Great interior
The hotel was renovating and no lift available when I arrived. That's the only problem I found. Greatly decorated. You may feel "China" in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
centrally located in China Town area
Quiet, location, ambiance
This hotel is very centrally located in the heart of china town. It was a little bit hard to get to as there is a lot of road work for the underground train extension. There is everything you could want to buy in this area. I will be staying here again as 2 days is not enough to explore this area
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Alessio from Italy
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
wonderful and pleasantce experience
service, atmosphere, location
Abosolutely great, they treated us like kings, all staff speak perfect English. The room was over the top.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Po from Singapore
Couple
Mu Dan
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good service beautiful stay amazing
Good service amazingly beautiful
Good service! Amazing place! Beautiful design, very vintage! Best romantic place with affordable price!
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Stuart from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location in the centre of China Town
Luxury Bathroom, Internet, Breakfast
Great location in the centre of China Town. Luxury Bathroom, Internet, Breakfast Great location in the centre of China Town. Luxury Bathroom, Internet, Breakfast
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Yeap from Malaysia
Group
Mei Hua
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good location exactly at china town
very special boutique design of the rooms
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Amelia from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and quiet in noisy Bangkok
Desing, quiet, staff
I will definitely return and tell my friends... I felt so at home... and able to rejuvenate from long travels... Love China town atmosphere!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Liam from Australia
Family with older children
Mei Hua
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice place. Forgot to include additional bed.
Clean, good location, nice design
Nice hotel in a good location. Unfortunately they forgot to include the extra bed we paid for. When confronted they didn't rectify the situation and said to contact Agoda. Had to share a bed with my 21 year old son - awkward!
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Liam from Australia
Couple
Mu Dan
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Surprisingly good find
Style, location, price
Serenity amid the chaos of Chinatown outside. Free transport to shops etc.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Liam from Australia
Couple
Ying Hua
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location in the heart of Chinatown.
Location, style, proce
Romantic rooms at a decent price. Well located. Would stay again.
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: